1. Luca Marini
  2. Fabio di Giannantonio
  3. Alex Marquez
  4. Francesco Bagnaia
  5. Jorge Martin
  6. Johann Zarco
  7. Marc Marquez
  8. Maverick Vinales
  9. Raul Fernandez
  10. Brad Binder
  11. Augusto Fernandez
  12. Marco Bezzecchi
  13. Fabio Quartararo
  14. Enea Bastianini
  15. Jack Miller
  16. Aleix Espargaro
  17. Franco Morbidelli
  18. Pol Espargaro
  19. Joan Mir
  20. Takaaki Nakagami
  21. Iker Lecuona

Aleix Espargaro qualified in 10th but was hit with a six-place grid penalty for slapping Franco Morbidelli's helmet in Saturday practice.

Jorge Martin won the sprint race in Qatar, meaning Francesco Bagnaia now holds just a seven-point advantage at the top of the championship ahead of the penultimate grand prix.

Notably are the two Gresini Ducatis at the front - remember Marc Marquez is riding this bike next season!

Luca Marini, set to go to Repsol Honda, is on pole position.

Miguel Oliveira will not take part after breaking his right shoulder on the opening lap of the Sprint race, an incident that also brought down Aleix Espargaro and Enea Bastianini.

Espargaro suffered ‘a small fracture at the top of the left fibula' but was cleared to return in warm-up.