Complete race result 2 from the Gold Coast Indy 300, Surfers Paradise - the eleventh round in the 2003 Australian V8 Supercars Championship.

1.Russell IngallCaltex Havoline RacingFord22 laps53mins 32.4229secs
2.Greg MurphyK-Mart RacingHolden22 laps
3.Mark SkaifeHolden RacingHolden22 laps
4.Marcos AmbrosePirtek RacingFord22 laps
5.Glenn SetonFord Performance RacingFord22 laps
6.Paul RadisichTeam Betta ElectricalFord22 laps
7.Rick KellyK-Mart RacingHolden22 laps
8.Steve JohnsonShell Helix RacingFord22 laps
9.Craig LowndesFord Performance RacingFord22 laps
10.John BoweOzEmail RacingFord22 laps
11. Simon WillsTeam DynamikHolden22 laps
12. Jamie WhincupGarry Rogers MotorsportHolden 22 laps
13. Jason BargwannaOrrcon Steel RacingFord22 laps
14.Craig BairdTeam Kiwi RacingHolden22 laps
15.Cameron McConvilleLansvale Smash RepairsHolden22 laps
16. Paul WeelTeam BrockHolden22 laps
17. Mark LarkhamOrrcon Steel RacingFord22 laps
18. Brad JonesOzEmail RacingFord22 laps
19. Paul MorrisSirromet WinesHolden22 laps
20.Anthony TrattToll RacingFord22 laps
21.Paul DumbrellCastrol Perkins RacingHolden22 laps
22.Steve RichardsCastrol Perkins RacingHolden22 laps
23. Max WilsonShell Helix RacingFord22 laps
24.Dean CantoTeam Betta ElectricalFord22 laps
25.Mark NoskeICS Team FordFord21 laps

Not classified:

DNF.Todd KellyHolden RacingHolden18 laps completed
DNF.David BesnardFord Performance RacingFord18 laps completed
DNF.Jason RichardsTeam DynamikHolden18 laps completed
DNF. Steve EllerySuper Cheap Auto RacingFord13 laps completed
DNF.Jason BrightTeam BrockHolden1 lap completed
DNF.Garth TanderGarry Rogers MotorsportHolden1 lap completed
DNF.David ThextonThexton Motor RacingFord0 laps completed

Fastest lap:

Russell IngallCaltex Havoline RacingFord1min 52.5625secsLap 11