Complete race result 2 from the the VIP Petfoods Main Event at Eastern Creek Raceway, the 13th and final round in the 2003 Australian V8 Supercars Championship.

1.Marcos AmbrosePirtek RacingFord Falcon BA57 laps1hour 47mins 59.1941secs
2. Jason BrightTeam BrockHolden Commodore VX57 laps
3. Max WilsonShell Helix RacingFord Falcon BA57 laps
4.Craig LowndesFord Performance RacingFord Falcon BA57 laps
5. Garth TanderGarry Rogers MotorsportHolden Commodore VY57 laps
6. Jason BargwannaOrrcon Steel RacingFord Falcon BA57 laps
7. Paul RadisichTeam Betta ElectricalFord Falcon BA57 laps
8.Cameron McConvilleLansvale Smash RepairsHolden Commodore VX57 laps
9. Dean CantoTeam Betta ElectricalFord Falcon BA57 laps
10.Rick KellyK-Mart RacingHolden Commodore VX57 laps
11. David BesnardFord Performance RacingFord Falcon BA57 laps
12.Paul DumbrellCastrol Perkins RacingHolden Commodore VX57 laps
13.Mark NoskeICS Team FordFord Falcon AU57 laps
14. John BoweOzEmail RacingFord Falcon BA57 laps
15.Jamie WhincupGarry Rogers MotorsportHolden Commodore VY57 laps
16.Steve RichardsCastrol Perkins RacingHolden Commodore VY57 laps
17.Anthony TrattToll Racing Ford Falcon BA57 laps
18.Brad JonesOzEmail RacingFord Falcon BA57 laps
19.Paul MorrisSirromet WinesHolden Commodore VY57 laps
20. Craig BairdTeam Kiwi RacingHolden Commodore VX56 laps
21. Jason RichardsWorld Industries/AlphawestHolden Commodore VY56 laps
22.Simon WillsTeam DynamikHolden Commodore VY56 laps
23. Steve EllerySuper Cheap Auto RacingFord Falcon BA56 laps

Not classified:

DNF.Mark LarkhamOrrcon Steel RacingFord Falcon AU54 laps completed
DNF.Paul WeelTeam BrockHolden Commodore VX42 laps completed
DNF.Mark SkaifeHolden RacingHolden Commodore VY41 laps completed
DNF.Glenn SetonFord Performance RacingFord Falcon BA36 laps completed
DNF.Steven JohnsonShell Helix RacingFord Falcon BA24 laps completed
DNF.Todd KellyHolden RacingHolden Commodore VY10 laps completed

DNQ. Russell IngallCaltex Havoline RacingFord Falcon BADisqualified following incident with Skaife - had finished 12th

DNS. Greg MurphyK-Mart RacingHolden Commodore VY0 laps completed
DNS.David KrauseRomano RacingHolden Commodore VX0 laps completed
DNS.David ThextonThexton Motor RacingFord Falcon AU0 laps completed

Fastest lap:

Marcos AmbrosePirtek RacingFord Falcon BA1min 33.9705secsLap 36



Loading Comments...