Formula 1’s Esports Virtual Grand Prix series continues today with the Azerbaijan Grand Prix. Here’s all the information you need to follow the event. 

The F1 Esports Virtual Grand Prix series will run as replacements to the postponed rounds of the 2020 season, with all teams and drivers invited to take part. The seventh race takes place tonight at 18:00 BST local time and is being live-streamed online. 

The event will feature a qualifying session followed by a half-distance 26-lap race on Codemasters F1 2019 game around the streets of Baku, the home of the Azerbaijan Grand Prix. 

When is the Monaco Virtual Grand Prix taking place? 

All drivers will compete remotely with a host broadcast live from the Gfinity Esports Arena starting at 18:00 BST. The broadcast will be available on the official Formula 1 YouTube, Twitch and Facebook channels, as well as It is also being broadcast on Sky Sports F1 in the United Kingdom. 

Which drivers are taking part? 

Two more full-time F1 drivers will take to the virtual grid for this weekend's Azerbaijan F1 Virtual Grand Prix with Racing Point's Sergio Perez and Alpha Tauri's Pierre Gasly throwing their hat into the ring to take on a number of other regulars that have been present from almost the start.

George Russell comes to 'Baku' on the back of two victories for the Williams squad in Spain and Monaco, while Charles Leclerc will bid to get back the winners' trophy for Ferrari. Alex Albon, Nicholas Latifi and Lando Norris will also drive again for Red Bull, Williams and McLaren respectively.

2020 Esports Azerbaijan Virtual Grand Prix - Line-up
1Thibault CourtoisBELAlfa Romeo
2Antonio GiovinazziITAAlfa Romeo
3Charles LeclercMONFerrari
4Enzo FittipaldiBRAFerrari
5Pietro FittipaldiBRAHaas
6Louis DeletrazSWIHaas
7Lando NorrisGBRMcLaren
8Ben DalyAUSMcLaren
9Esteban GutierrezMEXMercedes
10Anthony DavidsonGBRMercedes
11Sergio PerezMEXRacing Point
12Jimmy BroadbentGBRRacing Point
13Alex AlbonTHARed Bull
14Matthias WalknerAUTRed Bull
15Oscar PiastriAUSRenault
16Aymeric LaporteFRARenault
17Pierre GaslyFRAToro Rosso/Alpha Tauri
18Gianluigi DonnarummaITAToro Rosso/Alpha Tauri
19George RussellGBRWilliams
20Nicholas LatifiCANWilliams