It’s the final round of the 2018 Formula 1 world championship and despite both drivers’ and constructors’ titles being wrapped up there is still plenty to fight for and some emotional goodbyes.

From Fernando Alonso’s final F1 race to the last races at their respective teams for Daniel Ricciardo, Kimi Raikkonen, Charles Leclerc, Pierre Gasly, Carlos Sainz – plus additional goodbyes (for now) for Marcus Ericsson and Stoffel Vandoorne – it is a changing of the guard in Abu Dhabi.

China GP F1 2018 Preview

While the Yas Marina circuit has been denied the chance to host an F1 title showdown for a second consecutive year it has been the venue for a number of dramatic moments as the country prepares to celebrate its 10th year of running a Grand Prix.

Here are all of the details you need to follow the F1 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix live this weekend.

When is the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix?

The 2018 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix takes place on Sunday November 25. Cars will hit the track for the first time during FP1 and FP2 on Friday, before final practice and qualifying continues on Saturday.

Where is the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix taking place?

The Abu Dhabi Grand Prix is held at the Yas Marina Circuit. The track is 5.554km long, with the race set to last 55 laps.

Where can I watch the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix?

The 2018 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix is being shown live on Sky Sports and Channel 4 (UK only).

Friday November 23

LIVE Abu Dhabi GP FP1 – Sky Sports F1, 8:45am

LIVE Abu Dhabi GP FP1 – Channel 4, 8:55am

LIVE Abu Dhabi GP FP2 – Sky Sports F1, 12:45pm

LIVE Abu Dhabi GP FP2 – Channel 4, 12:55pm

Saturday November 24

LIVE Abu Dhabi GP FP3 – Sky Sports F1, 09:45am

LIVE Abu Dhabi GP FP3 – Channel 4, 09:55am

LIVE Abu Dhabi GP Qualifying – Channel 4, 11:55am

LIVE Abu Dhabi GP Qualifying – Sky Sports F1, 12:00pm

Sunday November 25

LIVE Abu Dhabi GP Race – Sky Sports F1, 12:30pm

LIVE Abu Dhabi GP Race – Channel 4, 12:45pm

How else can I follow the 2018 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix?

Besides the TV coverage, will be reporting live from the Yas Marina paddock this weekend with live commentary from all sessions, plus the usual news, interviews and features. 25 March Australian Grand Prix
8 April Bahrain Grand Prix
15 April Chinese Grand Prix
29 April Azerbaijan Grand Prix
13 May Spanish Grand Prix
27 May Monaco Grand Prix
10 June Canadian Grand Prix
24 June French Grand Prix
1 July Austrian Grand Prix
8 July British Grand Prix
22 July German Grand Prix
29 July Hungarian Grand Prix
26 August Belgian Grand Prix
2 September Italian Grand Prix
16 September Singapore Grand Prix
30 September Russian Grand Prix
7 October Japanese Grand Prix

21 October United States Grand Prix
28 October Mexican Grand Prix
11 November Brazilian Grand Prix
25 November Abu Dhabi Grand Prix