Following the Spanish Grand Prix last weekend, Formula 1 is staying on at the Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya for the last in-season test of the year.

Testing will run on Tuesday May 14 and Wednesday May 15 for eight hours on each day (9am-1pm and 2pm-6pm local time), with all 10 teams staying on to take part.

Pirelli will also be running its tyre development programme for the 2020 season, with Ferrari and Racing Point each making a car available on both days.

Formula 1 Spain In-Season Test Driver Line-Up

Tuesday May 14

Mercedes: Valtteri Bottas
Ferrari: Charles Leclerc/Sebastian Vettel*
Red Bull: Pierre Gasly
Renault: Nico Hulkenberg
Haas: Pietro Fittipaldi
McLaren: Carlos Sainz (AM) /Lando Norris (PM)
Racing Point: Nick Yelloly/Sergio Perez*
Alfa Romeo: Callum Ilott
Toro Rosso: Daniil Kvyat
Williams: Nicholas Latifi

Wednesday May 15

Mercedes: Nikita Mazepin
Ferrari: Antonio Fuoco/Charles Leclerc*
Red Bull: Dan Ticktum
Renault: Jack Aitken
Haas: Kevin Magnussen
McLaren: Sergio Sette Camara (AM) / Oliver Turvey (PM)
Racing Point: Nick Yelloly/Lance Stroll*
Alfa Romeo: Kimi Raikkonen
Toro Rosso: Alexander Albon
Williams: Nicholas Latifi

* Pirelli 2020 tyre development testing