2021 F1 Dutch Grand Prix - RESULTS
1Max VerstappenNEDRed Bull Racing72 Laps
2Lewis HamiltonGBRMercedes AMG Petronas Formula One Team+ 20.932s
3Valtteri BottasFINMercedes AMG Petronas Formula One Team+ 56.460s
4Pierre GaslyFRAScuderia AlphaTauri Honda+ 1 Lap
5Charles LeclercMONScuderia Ferrari Mission Winnow+ 1 Lap
6Fernando AlonsoESPAlpine F1 Team+ 1 Lap
7Carlos SainzESPScuderia Ferrari Mission Winnow+ 1 Lap
8Sergio PerezMEXRed Bull Racing+ 1 Lap
9Esteban OconFRAAlpine F1 Team+ 1 Lap
10Lando NorrisGBRMcLaren F1 Team+ 1 Lap
11Daniel RicciardoAUSMcLaren F1 Team+ 1 Lap
12Lance StrollCANAston Martin Cognizant Formula One Team+ 2 Laps
13Sebastian VettelGERAston Martin Cognizant Formula One Team+ 2 Laps
14Antonio GiovinazziITAAlfa Romeo Racing Orlen+ 2 Laps
15Robert KubicaPOLAlfa Romeo Racing Orlen+ 2 Laps
16Nicholas LatifiCANWilliams Racing+ 2 Laps
17George RussellGBRWilliams Racing+ 2 Laps
18Mick SchumacherGERUralkali Haas F1 Team+ 3 Laps
 Yuki TsunodaJPNScuderia AlphaTauri HondaDNF
 Nikita MazepinRUSUralkali Haas F1 TeamDNF

Formula 1 returns to the Netherlands for the first time in over 30 years as it takes to Zandvoort.

Max Verstappen will have the orange army behind him as he looks to reclaim the lead from Lewis Hamilton in the drivers' championship.

Verstappen won last time out at Spa after the race was called off due to heavy rain with half points being handed out as a result.

On Wednesday, Kimi Raikkonen announced that he would be leaving the sport, potentially causing a domino effect with Valtteri Bottas moving to Alfa Romeo, while George Russell is expected to drive for Mercedes in 2022.

What to expect from this weekend at Zandvoort?

Pirelli has nominated the C1, C2 and C3 tyres - the hardest tyre compounds in its range.

The tight, twisty Zandvoort circuit isn't expected to present too many overtaking opportunities.

Keep an eye on how the tyres react to Zandvoort's iconic banking section at the end of the lap.

Remainder of the 2021 F1 calendar:

Dutch Grand Prix - September 5

Italian Grand Prix - September 12

Russian Grand Prix - September 26

Turkish Grand Prix - October 10

United States Grand Prix - October 24

Mexican Grand Prix - November 7

Brazilian Grand Prix - November 14

TBA - November 21

Saudi Arabian Grand Prix - December 5

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - December 12