Repsol Honda
Marc Marquez (End of 2018) 
Dani Pedrosa (End of 2018)

Movistar Yamaha
Valentino Rossi (End of 2018)
Maverick Vinales (End of 2018)

Ducati Team
Jorge Lorenzo (End of 2018) 
Andrea Dovizioso (End of 2018)

Andrea Iannone (End of 2018) 
Alex Rins (End of 2018)

Bradley Smith (End of 2018, but rumoured KTM might give his race seat to test rider Mika Kallio
Pol Espargaro (End of 2018)

Aprilia Gresini
Aleix Espargaro (End of 2018) 
Scott Redding (End of 2018) 
Sam Lowes returning to Moto2.

Monster Yamaha Tech 3
Jonas Folger (End of 2018)
Johann Zarco (End of 2018)

LCR Honda
Cal Crutchlow (HRC contract until end of 2019)
Takaaki Nakagami (HRC contract, end of 2018?)
New second entry for Nakagami.

Marc VDS Honda
Franco Morbidelli (End of 2019, option for 2020)
Thomas Luthi (End of 2018?)

Pramac Ducati
Danilo Petrucci (Contracted to Ducati, end of 2018)
Jack Miller (Contracted to Ducati, end of 2018)

Avintia Ducati
Tito Rabat (End of 2018)
Xavier Simeon (End of 2019)
Hector Barbera switching to Moto2, Loris Baz's plans unclear.

Aspar Ducati
Alvaro Bautista (End of 2018)
Karel Abraham (End of 2018)



Loading Comments...