Marc VDS will not continue in MotoGP next season, while Angel Nieto (Aspar) will hand its grid places to the new Petronas Sepang Yamaha team...

Repsol Honda:

Marc Marquez (End of 2020)

Jorge Lorenzo (End of 2020)

Dani Pedrosa (End of 2018)

Movistar Yamaha:

Maverick Vinales (End of 2020)

Valentino Rossi (End of 2020)

Ducati Team:

Andrea Dovizioso (End of 2020)

Danilo Petrucci (End of 2019)

Jorge Lorenzo (End of 2018)


Alex Rins (End of 2020)

Joan Mir* (End of 2020)

Andrea Iannone (End of 2018)

Red Bull KTM:

Johann Zarco (End of 2020)

Pol Espargaro (End of 2020)

Bradley Smith (End of 2018)

Aprilia Gresini:

Aleix Espargaro (End of 2020)

Andrea Iannone (End of 2020)

Scott Redding (End of 2018)

Tech3 KTM:

Miguel Oliveira* (KTM contract, end of 2020)

Hafizh Syahrin (End of 2019)

Johann Zarco (End of 2018)

LCR Honda:

Cal Crutchlow (HRC contract, end of 2020)

Takaaki Nakagami (HRC contract, end of 2019)

Pramac Ducati:

Francesco Bagnaia* (Ducati contract, end of 2020)

Jack Miller (Ducati contract, end of 2019)

Danilo Petrucci (Ducati contract, end of 2018)

Avintia Ducati:

Karel Abraham (End of 2020)

Tito Rabat (End of 2019)

Xavier Simeon (End of 2019)

Petronas Yamaha Sepang Team:

Franco Morbidelli (End of 2020)?

Fabio Quartararo* (End of 2020)?

* Rookie


Marc VDS Honda:

Franco Morbidelli (End of 2019, option for 2020)

Thomas Luthi (End of 2018) 

Angel Nieto Ducati:

Alvaro Bautista (End of 2018) 

Karel Abraham (End of 2018)

Listen to that noise! Bikes of MotoGP: Which sounds best?




Loading Comments...