Full race two results for the eighth round of the 2018 Bennetts British Superbike Championship (BSB) at Cadwell Park.

1. Leon Haslam GBR JG Speedfit Kawasaki ZX-10RR 18 laps, 26m 12.279s

2. Bradley Ray GBR Buildbase Suzuki GSX-R1000 +5.091s

3. Jake Dixon GBR RAF Regular & Reserves Kawasaki ZX-10RR +7.197s

4. Peter Hickman GBR Smiths Racing BMW S1000RR +8.383s

5. Glenn Irwin GBR Be Wiser Ducati Panigale R +8.878s

6. Christian Iddon GBR Tyco BMW S1000RR +9.681s

7. Michael Laverty GBR Tyco BMW S1000RR +11.750s

8. Danny Buchan GBR FS-3 Racing Kawasaki ZX-10RR +11.900s

9. Richard Cooper GBR Buildbase Suzuki GSX-R1000 +19.582s

10. Luke Mossey GBR JG Speedfit Kawasaki ZX-10RR +19.766s

11. Jason O’Halloran AUS Honda Racing CBR1000RR +30.640s

12. Tom Neave GBR Honda Racing CBR1000RR +40.404s

13. Martin Jessopp GBR Ridersmotorcycles BMW S1000RR +43.446s

14. Sylvain Barrier FRA Smiths Racing BMW S1000RR +47.956s

15. Shaun Winfield GBR Anvil Hire TAG Yamaha YZF-R1 +1m 02.431s

Did not finish

Fraser Rogers GBR Gearlink Kawasaki ZX-10RR 15 laps

Josh Brookes AUS McAMS Yamaha YZF-R1 11 laps

Aaron Zanotti GBR Team 64 Yamaha YZF-R1 10 laps

Tarran Mackenzie GBR McAMS Yamaha YZF-R1 9 laps

Andrew Irwin GBR Be Wiser Ducati Panigale R 6 laps

Gino Rea GBR OMG Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 6 laps

Tommy Bridewell GBR Moto Rapido Ducati Panigale R 5 laps

James Ellison GBR Anvil Hire TAG Yamaha YZF-R1 0 laps

Did not start

Chrissy Rouse GBR Movuno.com Halsall Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000

Mason Law GBR Team WD-40 Kawasaki ZX-10RR




Loading Comments...