Full race results (1) for the opening round of the 2017 FIA Formula 2 Championship in Bahrain.

1. Artem Markelov RUS RUSSIAN TIME 32 laps
2. Norman Nato FRA Pertamina Arden +7.8s
3. Charles Leclerc MON Prema Racing +13.7s
4. Jordan King GBR MP Motorsport +17.4s
5. Oliver Rowland GBR DAMS +18.1s
6. Alexander Albon THA ART Grand Prix +19.7s
7. Luca Ghiotto ITA RUSSIAN TIME +27.0s
8. Nobuharu Matsushita JPN ART Grand Prix +29.9s
9. Antonio Fuoco ITA Prema Racing+30.9s
10. Nyck de Vries NED Rapax +35.7s
11. Nicholas Latifi CAN DAMS +47.5s
12. Sergio Sette Camara BRZ MP Motorsport +50.1s
13. Ralph Boschung SUI Campos Racing+52.5s
14. Sergio Canamasas ESP Trident +56.3s
15. Johnny Cecotto VEN Rapax +1m 06.7s
16. Stefano ColettiMON Campos Racing +1m 12.9s
17. Sean Gelael INA Pertamina Arden +1m 18.5s
18. Gustav Malja SWE Racing Engineering +1m 24.4s
19. Nabil Jeffri MAL Trident +1m 38.9s
20. Louis Deletraz SUI Racing Engineering +1m 39.1s



Loading Comments...