Esteve Rabat extends championship lead to 17 points after catching and eventually passing Marc VDS team-mate and long time leader Mika Kallio.

Maverick Vinales finishes just 0.203s from victory in third!

Jeremy McWilliams made his grand prix return, at the age of 50, for the wild-card debut of the Brough Superior. McWilliams broke his nose in a fall on Saturday.

Dakota Mamola, son of Randy Mamola, was making his grand prix debut as a replacement for Nico Terol...

1.Esteve RabatSPA Marc VDS Racing Team (Kalex)38m 29.795s
2.Mika KallioFIN Marc VDS Racing Team (Kalex)38m 29.858s
3.Maverick Vi?alesSPA Paginas Amarillas HP 40 (Kalex)38m 29.998s
4.Johann ZarcoFRA AirAsia Caterham (Caterham Suter)38m 32.569s
5.Thomas LuthiSWI Interwetten Paddock Moto2 (Suter)38m 37.824s
6.Franco MorbidelliITA Italtrans Racing Team (Kalex)38m 40.324s
7.Sam LowesGBR Speed Up (Speed Up)38m 40.359s
8.Hafizh SyahrinMAL Petronas Raceline Malaysia (Kalex)38m 47.508s
9.Mattia PasiniITA NGM Forward Racing (Kalex)38m 47.597s
10.Axel PonsSPA AGR Team (Kalex)38m 47.830s
11.Jordi TorresSPA Mapfre Aspar Team Moto2 (Suter)38m 47.893s
12.Julian SimonSPA Italtrans Racing Team (Kalex)38m 48.085s
13.Randy KrummenacheSWI Octo IodaRacing Team (Suter)38m 48.615s
14.Marcel SchrotterGER Tech 3 (Tech 3)38m 49.346s
15.Takaaki NakagamiJPN IDEMITSU Honda Team Asia (Kalex)38m 50.665s
16.Ricard CardusSPA Tech 3 (Tech 3)38m 51.115s
17.Louis RossiFRA SAG Team (Kalex)38m 52.492s
18.Sandro CorteseGER Dynavolt Intact GP (Kalex)38m 59.637s
19.Luis SalomSPA Paginas Amarillas HP 40 (Kalex)39m 3.282s
20.Gino ReaGBR AGT REA Racing (Suter)39m 3.587s
21.Dominique AegerterSWI Technomag carXpert (Suter)39m 17.356s
22.Anthony WestAUS QMMF Racing Team (Speed Up)39m 17.455s
23.Riccardo RussoITA Tasca Racing Moto2 (Suter)39m 17.661s
24.Josh HerrinUSA AirAsia Caterham (Caterham Suter)39m 17.777s
25.Azlan ShahMAL IDEMITSU Honda Team Asia (Kalex)39m 18.002s
26.Roman RamosSPA QMMF Racing Team (Speed Up)39m 18.310s
27.Robin MulhauserSWI Technomag carXpert (Suter)39m 19.494s
28.Thitipong WarokornTHA APH PTT The Pizza SAG (Kalex)39m 37.284s
29.Jeremy McwilliamsGBR Brough Superior Racing (Taylor Made)1 lap
30.Dakota MamolaBEL Mapfre Aspar Team Moto2 (Suter)3 laps