Five of NASCAR's biggest stars will be hoping to cash in when the NASCAR Winston Cup Series returns to Las Vegas Motor Speedway on March 3, 2002 for the UAW-DaimlerChrysler 400.

Dale Earnhardt Jr., Tony Stewart, Jeff Burton, Matt Kenseth and Bobby Hamilton will be eligible for a $1 million bonus as part of Winston's No Bull 5 program next year in Las Vegas. These five drivers were selected as a result of their top-five finishes during Sunday's NASCAR Winston Cup event at Talladega.

These drivers will be looking for a repeat of history at the event. The $1 million bonus has been paid out for the past two years in Las Vegas. Burton took home Winston's bonus money in 2000 and Jeff Gordon captured the money this year.

Burton would be the early favorite to win the money having posted a pair of Winston Cup wins (1999, 2000) and a NASCAR Busch Series win (2000) at LVMS. An accident in the early going ended Burton's day this past March.