Dates and locations for the 2001 World Rally Championship.

Round One: January 18/21 Monte Carlo
Round Two: February 8/11 Sweden
Round Three: March 8/11 Portugal
Round Four: March 22/25 Catalunya
Round Five: May 3/6 Argentina
Round Six: May 31/June 3 Cyprus
Round Seven: June 14/17 Acropolis
Round Eight: July 19/22 Safari
Round Nine: August 23/26 Finland
Round Ten: September 20/23 New Zealand
Round Eleven: October 4/7 Sanremo
Round Twelve: October 18/21 Corsica
Round Thirteen: November 1/4 Australia
Round Fourteen: November 22/25 Great Britain