The organisers of the Rally Ireland have announced that 90 crews will start their event next month, the 15th round in the 2007 FIA World Rally Championship.

All the manufacturer teams will attend the event - with the exception of the Munchi's Ford World Rally Team.

In total 34 WRC cars are entered, more than a third of the entry, with Britain's Guy Wilks and Kris Meeke both included in Subaru Impreza WRC cars, while four-time Irish Tarmac Rally champion, Eugene Donnelly will compete in a Skoda Fabia WRC.

Francois Duval is listed in a Citroen Xsara WRC car - although not entered under the 'OMV Kronos Citroen WRT' banner as this was not one of the ten events the Belgian-based outfit nominated to run a second car on at the start of the year.

In the FIA Production Car World Rally Championship [PWRC] category there will be 16 drivers' eligible to score points, including Mark Higgins, Stuart Jones, Niall McShea and 2007 Mitsubishi Evo Challenge winner, Phillip Morrow.

A number of the PWRC regulars have not nominated this event - most noticeably Toshihiro Arai, #31, Loris Baldacci, #33, Juho Hanninen, #36, Fabio Frisiero, #44 and Martin Rauam, #51.

Of the rest, another 25 or so will be entered in the Group N category - including Martin Prokop, who finished third in this year's JRC and who won the final JRC event in Corsica last weekend.

The only female driver taking part is Emma McKinstry - daughter of Irish rally legend Kenny McKinstry. Emma competed on the 2006 Rally Ireland candidate event and is a regular on national and International rallies.

In total 21 countries are represented on the Rally Ireland entry list, with competitors coming from as far as Qatar, Japan and the USA, and an impressive entry of 53 competitors from the island of Ireland itself.

The full entry list is as follows:

1. Sebastien LoebCitroen Total WRT C4 WRC M
2. Daniel SordoCitroen Total WRT C4 WRC M
3. Marcus GronholmBP Ford Focus RS WRC 07 M
4. Mikko HirvonenBP Ford Focus RS WRC 07 M
5. Manfred StohlOMV Kronos Citroen Xsara WRC M
7. Petter SolbergSubaru WRT Impreza WRC 2006 M
8. Chris AtkinsonSubaru WRT Impreza WRC 2006 M
9. Jari-Matti LatvalaStobart Ford Focus WRC 06 M
10. Henning SolbergStobart Ford Focus WRC 06 M

11. Xavier PonsSubaru WRT Impreza WRC 2006 A8
12. Francois DuvalCitroen Xsara WRC A8
14. Khalid Al-QassimiBP Ford Focus RS WRC 06 A8
16. Matthew WilsonStobart Ford Focus WRC 06 A8
17. Guy WilksSubaru Impreza A8
18. Kris MeekeSubaru Impreza A8
19. Gareth MacHaleFord Focus RS WRC A8
20. Andreas MikkelsenRamsport Ford Focus RS WRC A8
21. Eugene DonnellyReid Motorsport Skoda Fabia WRC A8
22. Eamonn BolandStobart Ford Focus WRC 06 A8
23. Andrew NesbittSubaru Impreza A8
24. Austin MacHaleFord Focus WRC A8
25. Aaron MacHaleFord Focus WRC A8
26. Tim McNultySubaru Impreza S11 A8
27. Gareth JonesStobart Ford Focus WRC 04 A8
28. Ray BreenStobart Ford Focus WRC 04 A8
29. Kevin BarrettSubaru Impreza S11 A8

32. Stuart Jones Mitsubishi Lancer Evo P
34. Mark Higgins Mitsubishi Lancer Evo P
35. Fumio NutaharaMitsubishi Lancer Evo P
39. Nasser Al-AttiyahSubaru Impreza P
40. Simone CampedelliMitsubishi Lancer Evo P
41. Leszek KuzajSubaru Impreza P
43. Jasen PopovMitsubishi Lancer P
46. Araujo ArmindoMitsubishi Lancer Evo P
47. Andreas AignerMitsubishi Lancer Evo P
48. Phillip MorrowMitsubishi Lancer Evo P
49. Stepan VojtechMitsubishi Lancer Evo P
50. Patrik FlodinSubaru Impreza P
53. Niall McSheaSubaru Impreza P
54. Gabriel PozzoMitsubishi Lancer Evo P
59. Colm MurphySubaru Impreza P
60. Alan RingSubaru Impreza P

61. Sean DevineSubaru Impreza WRC A8
62. Garry JenningsMitsubishi Evo N4
63. Seamus LeonardMitsubishi Evo N4
64. James FoleyMitsubishi Evo N4
65. Roy WhiteMG S2000 N4
66. Oscar SvedlundSubaru Impreza N4
67. Martin ProkopMitsubishi Evo N4
68. Willie FanninSubaru Impreza N4
69. Ian BarrettSubaru Impreza N12 N4
70. Darren GassFord Focus WRC A8
71. Noel McCarrickSubaru Impreza A8
72. JJ FlemmingFord Focus A8
73. Seamus DevineSubaru Impreza WRC A8
74. Emma McKinstrySubaru Impreza A8
75. George TracyPeugeot 206 A8
76. Paddy WhiteFord Focus A8
77. Brian O'MahonyRenault Clio S16 A6
78. John ButtimerSubaru Impreza A8
79. John MulhollandSkoda Fabia vrs A8
80. Eyvind BrynildsenMitsubishi Evo N4
81. Hans Weijs JrMitsubishi Evo N4
82. Owen MurphyFord Fiesta N3
83. Peter McCullaghMitsubishi Evo N4
84. Richard CathcartSubaru Impreza N4
85. Kevin O'DonoghueMitsubishi Evo N4
86. Cathal McGlone Subaru Impreza N4
87. Thomas LawlessMitsubishi Evo 9 N4
88. Gavin HarrisSubaru Impreza N4
89. Kevin ShawMitsubishi Evo N4
90. Paul ElliotMitsubishi Evo N4
91. Riccardo ErraniMitsubishi Evo N4
92. Brian GreenMitsubishi Evo N4
93. Jasper Van Den Heuvel Mitsubishi Evo N4
94. Conor ByrneMitsubishi Evo N4
95. Paul WardSubaru Impreza N4
96. Edward DonnaghyMitsubishi Evo N4
97. Andrew MullenCitroen Saxo A6
98. Adrian McElhinneyCitroen C2 A6
99. Fin McCaulBMW 120D N4
100. Michael MurrayMitsubishi Evo N4
101. Sean FlanaganSubaru Impreza N4
102. Peter DevaneyFord Puma A5
103. Jarlath BarryHonda Civic N3
104. Ian HynesHonda Civic Type R N3
105. Tony JardineFord Fiesta N3
106. Tom GormallyHonda Civic N3
107. Kenneth McHaleToyota Yaris N1
108. Raymond GileeceHonda Civic Type R N3


M denotes Manufacturer team.
P denotes Production WRC entry.