Complete results from the feature race for the final round of the F2 Championship in Abu Dhabi. 

FIA Formula 2 - Abu Dhabi Feature Race Results

1. George Russell GBR ART Grand Prix 29 laps 
2. Artem Markelov 
RUS Russian Time + 3.301s 
3. Luca Ghiotto ITA Campos Vexatec Racing + 8.283s
4. Nyck de Vries NED Pertamina Prema Theodore Racing + 12.046s
5. Lando Norris GBR Carlin + 19.050s
6. Louis Deletraz SWI Charouz Racing System + ​​​​​​​21.964s
7. Antonio Fuoco ITA Charouz Racing System + 23.633s
8. Roberto Merhi SPA Campos Vexatec Racing +​​​​​​​ 27.375s
9. Tadasuke Makino JPN Russian Time + 27.840s
10. Jack Aitken GBR ART Grand Prix + 32.786s
11. Daniel Ticktum GBR BWT Arden + 42.485s
12. Dorian Boccolacci FRA MP Motorsport + ​​​​​​​46.303s
13. Alessio Lorandi ITA Trident + 47.809s
14. Alexander Albon THA DAMS + 55.171s
15. Niko Kari FIN MP Motorsport + 1m10.190s
16. Sergio Sette Camara BRA Carlin + 1m10.766s
17. Sean Gelael IDN Pertamina Prema Theodore Racing + ​​​​​​​1m29.971s 
Ret. Nicholas Latifi CAN DAMS 
Ret. Nirei Fukuzumi JPN BWT Arden 
Ret. Arjun Maini IND Trident       

Fernando Alonso - An F1 Career In Pictures

Video Thumbnail: 


Loading Comments...