Repsol HondaMarc Marquez (End of 2018)Dani Pedrosa (End of 2018)

Movistar YamahaValentino Rossi (End of 2018)Maverick Vinales (End of 2018)

Ducati TeamJorge Lorenzo (End of 2018)Andrea Dovizioso (End of 2018)

SuzukiAndrea Iannone (End of 2018)Alex Rins (End of 2018)

KTMBradley Smith (End of 2018)Pol Espargaro (End of 2018)

Aprilia GresiniSam Lowes (End of 2018)Aleix Espargaro (End of 2018)

LCR HondaCal Crutchlow (End of 2017)

Marc VDS HondaJack Miller (End of 2017)Tito Rabat (End of 2017)

Monster Yamaha Tech 3Jonas Folger (End of 2017, Option 2018)Johann Zarco (End of 2017, Option 2018)

Avintia DucatiHector Barbera (End of 2017)Loris Baz (End of 2017)
Barbera will ride a GP16 and Baz a GP15.

Pramac Ducati Scott Redding Danilo Petrucci
One rider will get a GP17 and then other a GP16.

Aspar DucatiAlvaro Bautista (End of 2017)Karel Abraham (End of 2017)



Loading Comments...