Grid places decided by combined free practice times after standing water forced qualifying to be cancelled.

Sunday's warm-up will be extended by 10mins but otherwise the race day schedule is unchanged...

1.Maverick VinalesESPMovistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1)
2.Andrea IannoneITATeam Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR)
3.Marc MarquezESPRepsol Honda Team (RC213V)
4.Johann ZarcoFRAMonster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1)*
5.Andrea DoviziosoITADucati Team (Desmosedici GP17)
6.Scott ReddingGBROcto Pramac Racing (Desmosedici GP16)
7.Dani PedrosaESPRepsol Honda Team (RC213V)
8.Jonas Folger GERMonster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1)*
9.Cal CrutchlowGBRLCR Honda (RC213V)
10.Valentino RossiITAMovistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1)
11.Danilo PetrucciITAOcto Pramac Racing (Desmosedici GP17)
12.Jorge LorenzoESPDucati Team (Desmosedici GP17)
13.Alvaro BautistaESPAspar MotoGP Team (Desmosedici GP16)
14.Loris BazFRAReale Avintia Racing (Desmosedici GP15)
15.Aleix EspargaroESPFactory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP)
16.Jack MillerAUSEstrella Galicia 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V)
17.Karel AbrahamCZEAspar MotoGP Team (Desmosedici GP15)
18.Alex RinsESPTeam Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR)*
19.Tito RabatESPEstrella Galicia 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V)
20.Hector BarberaESPReale Avintia Racing (Desmosedici GP16)
21.Sam LowesGBRFactory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP)*
22.Pol EspargaroESPRed Bull KTM Factory Racing (RC16)
23.Bradley SmithGBRRed Bull KTM Factory Racing (RC16)

Blue Name = Rides for Factory Team.Red Name = Rides for Satellite Team.
* Rookie

CLICK HERE for pictures from the event

By Peter McLaren


Loading Comments...