Top 15 classification after SS14 from Wales Rally GB, the eleventh round of the 2018 World Rally Championship.

1. Ott Tanak EST Toyota Yaris Gazoo Racing 1hr 50m 53.2s

2. Sebastien Ogier FRA M-Sport Ford Fiesta WRC 17 +48.0s

3. Jari-Matti Latvala FIN Toyota Yaris Gazoo Racing +49.7s

4. Esapekka Lappi FIN Toyota Yaris Gazoo Racing +52.2s

5. Craig Breen IRE Citroen C3 Abu Dhabi WRC +55.4s

6. Mads Ostberg NOR Citroen C3 WRC +1m 08.1s

7. Hayden Paddon ESP Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC +1m 23.0s

8. Andreas Mikkelsen NOR Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC +1m 30.8s

9. Thierry Neuville BEL Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC +1m 32.4s

10. Kalle Rovanpera FIN Skoda Fabia R5 +6m 03.3s

11. Pontus Tidemand SWE Skoda Fabia R5 +7m 03.2s

12. Gus Greensmith GBR Ford Fiesta R5 +7m 39.1s

13. Jari Huttunen FIN Hyundai i20 R5 +8m 25.8s

14. David Bogie GBR Skoda Fabia R5 +8m 50.7s

15. Stephane Lefebvre FRA Citroen Total Rallye Team C3 R5 +9m 14.2s



Loading Comments...