Top 15 classification after SS12 at Rallye Monte-Carlo, the first round of the 2019 World Rally Championship.

1. Sebastien Ogier FRA Citroen C3 WRC 2hr 38m 30.0s

2. Thierry Neuville BEL Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC +4.3s

3. Sebastien Loeb FRA Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC +1m 58.7s

4. Jari-Matti Latvala FIN Toyota Yaris Gazoo Racing +2m 01.0s

5. Ott Tanak EST Toyota Yaris Gazoo Racing +2m 16.0s

6. Kris Meeke GBR Toyota Yaris Gazoo Racing +5m 26.8s

7. Gus Greensmith GBR M-Sport Ford Fiesta R5 +10m 12.0s

8. Yoann Bonato FRA Citroen C3 R5 +11m 43.4s

9. Stephane Sarrazin FRA Hyundai i20 R5 +12m 16.0s

10. Guillaume de Mevius BEL Citroen C3 R5 +13m 07.0s

11. Adrien Fourmaux FRA Ford Fiesta R5 +13m 12.2s

12. Ole Christian Veiby NOR Volkswagen Polo GTI R5 +16m 13.0s

13. Takamoto Katsuta JPN Tommi Makinen Racing Ford Fiesta R5 +17m 03.3s

14. Teemu Suninen FIN M-Sport Ford Fiesta WRC +17m 13.6s*

15. Rhys Yates GBR Skoda Fabia R5 +18m 42.9s


Elfyn Evans GBR M-Sport Ford Fiesta WRC SS10 Accident

Andreas Mikkelsen NOR Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC SS10 – Lost wheel

Esapekka Lappi FIN Toyota Yaris Gazoo Racing SS6 – Mechanical

Pontus Tidemand SWE M-Sport Ford Fiesta WRC SS6 – Mechanical

*Restarted under Rally 2 rules

Formula E Technology with Nicki Shields | Crash.Net



Loading Comments...