1. Randy Krummenacher SUI Bardahl Evan Bros. Yamaha YZF-R6 17 laps
  2. Federico Caricasulo ITA Bardahl Evan Bros. Yamaha YZF-R6 +0.234s
  3. Raffaele De Rosa ITA MV Agusta Reparto Corse F3 675 +13.412s
  4. Hikari Okubo JPN Puccetti Kawasaki ZX-6R +17.061s
  5. Ayrton Badovini ITA Team Pedercini Racing Kawasaki ZX-6R +17.495
  6. Isaac Vinales ESP Kallio Racing Yamaha YZF-R6
  7. Jules Cluzel FRA GMT94 Yamaha YZF-R6
  8. Lucas Mahias FRA Team Puccetti Kawasaki ZX-6R
  9. Hannes Soomer EST Racedays Honda CBR600RR
  10. Peter Sebestyen HUN CIA Landlords Insurance Honda CBR600RR
  11. Jules Danilo FRA CIA Landlords Insurance Honda CBR600RR
  12. Loris Cresson BEL Kallio Racing Yamaha YZF-R6
  13. Kyle Smith GBR Team Pedercini Racing Kawasaki ZX-6R
  14. Federico Fuligni ITA MV Agusta Reparto Corse F3 675
  15. Maria Herrera ESP MS Racing Yamaha YZF-R6
  16. Rob Hartog NED Team Hartog Against Cancer Kawasaki ZX-6R
  17. Jaimie van Sikkelerus NED Racedays Honda CBR600RR
  18. Luca Ottaviani ITA Kallio Racing Yamaha YZF-R6
  19. Nacho Calero ESP Orelac Racing VerdNatura Kawasaki ZX-6R
  20. Massimo Roccoli ITA Team Rossa Corsa Yamaha YZF-R6 16 laps completed
  21. Alfonso Coppola ITA Gemar Honda CBR600RR 12 laps completed
  22. Gabriele Ruiu ITA Team Toth Yamaha YZF-R6 11 laps completed
  23. Glenn van Straalen NED EAB Racing Kawasaki ZX-6R 10 laps completed
  24. Thomas Gradinger AUT Kallio Racing Yamaha YZF-R6 9 laps completed
  25. Fabio Massei ITA DK Motorsport Yamaha YZF-R6 0 laps completed
  26. Gaeten Matern FRA Flembbo Leader Team Kawasaki ZX-6R DNS
  27. Christian Stange GER Gemar Honda CBR600RR DNS
  28. Corentin Perolari ITA GMT94 Yamaha YZF-R6 DNS

*Only top five classified with final running time at chequered flag after red flag shown on final lap; Positions 6 to 19 determined by position at final timing loop before chequered flag




Loading Comments...