Formula 1 heads to Sao Paulo for the penultimate race of the 2019 season, the Brazilian Grand Prix.

Lewis Hamilton’s title triumph in Austin last time out means that both world championships have been decided heading to Brazil, though the battle between Mercedes, Ferrari and Red Bull will be as intense as ever.

Mercedes has won four of the five races to be held at Interlagos in the V6 hybrid era, with Sebastian Vettel notching the only other victory for Ferrari in 2017.

When is the Brazilian Grand Prix?

The 2019 Brazilian Grand Prix takes place on Sunday 17 November. The cars will hit the track for the first time with Free Practice 1 and Free Practice 2 on Friday, before final practice and qualifying are held on Saturday. The Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace is 4.309kms in length and consists of 15 corners.

Where can I watch the Brazilian Grand Prix?

Friday November 15

LIVE Brazilian GP FP1 - 1.45pm (session start 2pm)
LIVE Brazilian GP FP2 - 5.45pm (session start 6pm)

Saturday November 16

LIVE Brazilian GP FP3 - 2.45pm (session start 3pm)
LIVE Brazilian GP Qualifying - 5pm (session 6pm)

Sunday November 17

Brazilian GP Pit Lane LIVE - 3.30pm
Brazilian GP On The Grid - 4.30pm
LIVE Brazilian GP Race - 5.10pm

How else can I follow the Brazilian Grand Prix?

Besides regular TV coverage, will be providing live updates and reporting throughout the weekend with the usual news, features, interviews and insight. Be sure to follow @CRASH_NET_F1 on Twitter for all the updates.

Recent Brazilian GP Winners:

2018: Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)
2017: Sebastian Vettel (Ferrari)
2016: Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)
2015: Nico Rosberg (Mercedes)
2014: Nico Rosberg (Mercedes)
2013: Sebastian Vettel (Red Bull)
2012: Jenson Button (McLaren)
2011: Mark Webber (Red Bull)
2010: Sebastian Vettel (Red Bull)
2009: Mark Webber (Red Bull)

Where can I watch Formula 1 in 2019?

Sky Sports has the exclusive rights to host live F1 coverage in the United Kingdom and will be the only place to see every race live, barring the British Grand Prix, which was dual-broadcast with Channel 4. Channel 4 will provide a comprehensive highlights package throughout the season.

17 March Australian Grand Prix
31 March Bahrain Grand Prix
14 April Chinese Grand Prix
28 April Azerbaijan Grand Prix
12 May Spanish Grand Prix
26 May Monaco Grand Prix
9 June Canadian Grand Prix
23 June French Grand Prix
30 June Austrian Grand Prix
14 July British Grand Prix
28 July German Grand Prix
4 August Hungarian Grand Prix
1 September Belgian Grand Prix
8 September Italian Grand Prix
22 September Singapore Grand Prix
29 September Russian Grand Prix
13 October Japanese Grand Prix
27 October Mexican Grand Prix
3 November United States Grand Prix
17 November Brazilian Grand Prix
1 December Abu Dhabi Grand Prix