2022 F1 Pre-Season testing - Barcelona - Day 2 - 11am 
1Carlos SainzESPScuderia Ferrari1m20.890s34
2Pierre GaslyFRAScuderia AlphaTauri1m21.466s32
3Alexander AlbonTHAWilliams Racing1m21.657s25
4Daniel RicciardoAUSMcLaren F1 Team1m21.923s34
5Lewis HamiltonGBRMercedes AMG Petronas Formula One Team1m22.562s16
6Lance StrollCANAston Martin Aramco Cognizant Formula One Team1m22.620s29
7Valtteri BottasFINAlfa Romeo F1 Team Orlen1m22.858s12
8Esteban OconFRABWT Alpine F1 Team1m23.280s31
9Sergio PerezMEXOracle Red Bull Racing1m23.320s19
10Mick SchumacherGERUralkali Haas F1 Team1m23.499s29
11Nikita MazepinRUSUralkali Haas F1 TeamNo Time Set0
12Nicholas LatifiCANWilliams RacingNo Time Set0
13Sebastian VettelGERAston Martin Aramco Cognizant Formula One TeamNo Time Set0
14Charles LeclercMONScuderia FerrariNo Time Set0
15George RussellGBRMercedes AMG Petronas Formula One TeamNo Time Set0
16Guanyu ZhouCHNAlfa Romeo F1 Team OrlenNo Time Set0

Full F1 driver line-up for Day 2 of Barcelona test:

Mercedes: Lewis Hamilton (AM), George Russell (PM)
Red Bull: Sergio Perez
Ferrari: Carlos Sainz (AM), Charles Leclerc (PM)
McLaren: Daniel Ricciardo
Alpine: Esteban Ocon
AlphaTauri: Pierre Gasly
Aston Martin: Lance Stroll (AM), Sebastian Vettel (PM)
Williams: Alex Albon (AM), Nicholas Latifi (PM)
Alfa Romeo: Valtteri Bottas (AM), Guanyu Zhou (PM)
Haas: Mick Schumacher (AM), Nikita Mazepin (PM)

Formula 1 testing continues at the Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya.

All 10 teams will be in action as they take to the track in their all-new 2022 machines as they prepare for the 23-race campaign which kicks off in Bahrain next month.

The first test in Barcelona takes place over three days (February 23-25) with a second test taking place in Bahrain (March 10-12).

While the first test won't be televised, Crash.net will be keeping you updated live from the Barcelona paddock. 

Teams will be using the test to further understand their cars as for 2022, it's all change with the new technical regulations.

Lap times aren't too representative given that teams run varying fuel loads and different tyre compounds, with all five tyres in Pirelli's slick tyre range available at the test. 

The test is split into two sessions - the morning session which takes place from 9am to 1pm local time and the afternoon session occurring between 2pm and 6pm local time, with a lunch break in between.