The 2010 Formula 3 Euro Series will once again feature races in five European countries.

The confirmed calendar currently comprises eight events, with each race weekend featuring two championship rounds.

Seven of the 2010 season's eight Formula 3 Euro series events will once again be held in the support programme of DTM.

A new addition to this year's calendar is the season finale at Magny-Cours, within the scope of the French 'Super S?rie FFSA'.

A ninth event might be added to the calendar but has not yet been confirmed.

2010 Formula 3 Euro Series calendar:

23rd to 25th April Hockenheimring Baden-W?rttemberg (D)
21st to 23rd May Valencia (E)
02nd to 04th July Norisring (D)
06th to 08th August N?rburgring (D)
20th to 22nd August Circuit Park Zandvoort (NL)
03rd to 05th September Brands Hatch (GB)
17th to 19th September Oschersleben (D)
15th to 17th October Magny Cours (F)

*One additional race within the season under discussion