Riders' World Championship:
1.Marc Marquez ESP Repsol Honda Team (RC213V)362 points
2.Valentino Rossi ITA Movistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1)295 points(-67)
3.Jorge Lorenzo ESP Movistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1)263 points(-99)
4.Dani Pedrosa ESP Repsol Honda Team (RC213V)246 points(-116)
5.Andrea Dovizioso ITA Ducati Team (Desmosedici)187 points(-175)
6.Pol Espargaro ESP Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1)*136 points(-226)
7.Aleix Espargaro ESP NGM Forward Racing (Forward Yamaha)126 points(-236)
8.Bradley Smith GBR Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1)121 points(-241)
9.Stefan Bradl GER LCR Honda MotoGP (RC213V)117 points(-245)
10.Andrea Iannone ITA Pramac Racing (Desmosedici)102 points(-260)
11.Alvaro Bautista ESP Go&Fun Honda Gresini (RC213V)89 points(-273)
12.Scott Redding GBR Go&Fun Honda Gresini (RCV1000R)*81 points(-281)
13.Cal Crutchlow GBR Ducati Team (Desmosedici)74 points(-288)
14.Hiroshi Aoyama JPN Drive M7 Aspar (RCV1000R)68 points(-294)
15.Yonny Hernandez COL Pramac Racing (Desmosedici)53 points(-309)
16.Nicky Hayden USA Drive M7 Aspar (RCV1000R)47 points(-315)
17.Karel Abraham CZE Cardion AB Motoracing (RCV1000R)33 points(-329)
18.Hector Barbera ESP Avintia Racing (Desmosedici)26 points(-336)
19.Michele Pirro ITA Ducati Team (Desmosedici)18 points(-344)
20.Danilo Petrucci ITA IodaRacing Project (ART)17 points(-345)
21.Alex de AngelisRSM NGM Forward Racing (Forward Yamaha)14 points(-348)
22.Colin Edwards USA NGM Forward Racing (Forward Yamaha)11 points(-351)
23.Broc Parkes AUS Paul Bird Motorsport (PBM-ART)*9 points(-353)
24.Michael Laverty GBR Paul Bird Motorsport (PBM-ART)9 points(-353)
25.Mike di MeglioFRA Avintia Racing (Avintia)*9 points(-353)
26.Katsuyuki Nakasuga JPN Yamalube Racing Team with YSP (YZR-M1)4 points(-358)
Blue Name = Factory - Control ECU hardware, unique manufacturer software.
20 litres of race fuel, 5 engine changes for the season. All engines identical throughout the year within the same team (development freeze).Black Name = Factory (with concessions) - Control ECU hardware, unique manufacturer software.
Applicable to Factory entries by a manufacturer that did not achieve a dry win in 2013 (only Ducati) plus any new MotoGP manufacturers.
24 litres of race fuel, 12 engine changes for the season. No engine development freeze, plus the same softer rear tyre allocation and extra testing opportunities as the Open Category. Fuel to be reduced to 22 litres should Ducati achieve a race win, two second places or three (dry) podiums. If Ducati claims three wins they will also lose the softer rear tyre. All other concessions confirmed until start of single ECU era in 2016.Red Name = Open - Full control ECU system, hardware and software.
24 litres of race fuel, 12 engine changes for the season. No engine development freeze, a softer rear tyre allocation and more testing opportunities relative to the Factory option.
* Rookie