The top 15 results for the 2017 Rally Finland, the ninth round of the 2017 World Rally Championship after SS21

2017 Rally Finland leaderboard after SS21 (Top 15):

1. Esapekka LappiFIN Toyota Yaris Gazoo Racing WRC2h 13m 02.7ss M
2. Teemu SuninenFIN M-Sport Ford Fiesta WRC 17+49.1s
3. Juho HanninenFIN Toyota Yaris Gazoo Racing WRC +53.4s M
4. Elfyn EvansGBR M-Sport Ford Fiesta WRC 17+54.7s
5. Craig Breen IRE Citroen C3 Abu Dhabi WRC+1m 16.9s M
6. Thierry Neuville BEL Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC+1m 31.6s M
7. Ott Tanak EST M-Sport Ford Fiesta WRC 17+2m 07.5s M
8. Kris Meeke NOR Citroen C3 Abu Dhabi WRC+2m 59.1s M
9. Dani Sordo ESP Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC+3m 54.0s M
10. Mads OstbergNOR M-Sport Ford Fiesta WRC 17+4m 23.6s
11. Jari HuttunenFIN Skoda Fabia R5+9m 11.8s WRC2
12. Eric Camilli FRA M-Sport Ford Fiesta R5+9m 31.4s WRC2
13. Teemu Asunmaa FIN Skoda Fabia R5+10m 52.2s WRC2
14. Quentin Gilbert FRA Skoda Fabia R5+11m 18.2s WRC2
15. Tom Cave GBR Hyundai i20 R5+12m 27.9s WRC2

WRC2 results:

1. Jari HuttunenFIN Skoda Fabia R52h 22m 14.5s WRC2
2. Quentin Gilbert FRA Skoda Fabia R5+2m 06.4s WRC2
3. Tom Cave GBR Hyundai i20 R5+3m 16.1s WRC2


SS19. Jari-Matti Latvala FIN Toyota Yaris Gazoo Racing WRCTechnical M
SS4 Hayden Paddon NZL Hyundai i20 Coupe WRCSuspension M
SS4 Sebastien Ogier FRA M-Sport Ford Fiesta WRC 17Crash M

all times unofficial