Leading results at the end of leg two for the Rally Mexico, round three of the 2016 World Rally Championship (21 stages in total).

2016 Rally Mexico standings after SS10, leg two (Top 15):

1. Jari-Matti LatvalaFIN Volkswagen Motorsport Polo R WRC1h 48m 00.0s M
2. Sebastien OgierFRA Volkswagen Motorsport Polo R WRC+32.1s M
3. Dani SordoESP Hyundai Motorsport i20 WRC +1m 15.6s M
4. Andreas MikkelsenNOR Volkswagen Motorsport II Polo R WRC+1m 46.7s M
5. Hayden PaddonNZL Hyundai Motorsport N i20 WRC +2m 20.8s M
6. Mads OstbergNOR M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+2m 35.6s M
7. Ott TanakEST DMACK WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+3m 53.8s M
8. Martin ProkopCZE Jipocar Czech Ford Fiesta RS WRC+4m 56.3s M
9. Lorenzo BertelliITA FWRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+5m 11.3s M
10. Teemu SuninenFIN Skoda Fabia R5+5m 43.7s WRC2
11. Eric CamilliFRA M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+10m 25.7s M
12. Nicolas FuchsPER Skoda Fabia R5+12m 49.8s WRC2
13. Abdulaziz Al-KuwariQAT Skoda Fabia R5+13m 53.5s WRC2
14. Hubert PtaszekPOL Peugeot 208+16m 54.1s WRC2
15. Max RendinaITA Ford FIestaR5+17m 50.5s WRC2


1. Teemu SuninenFIN Skoda Fabia R51h 53m 43.7s WRC2
2. Nicolas FuchsPER Skoda Fabia R5+7m 06.1s WRC2
3. Abdulaziz Al-KuwariQAT Skoda Fabia R5+8m 09.8s WRC2

M denotes Manufacturer entry

Notable retirements

SS5. Benito GuerraMEX M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRCStopped M
SS4. Thierry NeuvilleBEL Hyundai Motorsport i20 WRC Damage M

* denotes will re-start under Rally 2

all results unofficial