Top 15 classification after SS11 at Rally Sweden, the second round of the 2019 World Rally Championship.

1. Ott Tanak EST Toyota Yaris Gazoo Racing 1hr 43m 32.7s

2. Andreas Mikkelsen NOR Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC +33.8s

3. Elfyn Evans GBR M-Sport Ford Fiesta WRC +50.7s

4. Thierry Neuville BEL Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC 51.8s

5. Esapekka Lappi FIN Toyota Yaris Gazoo Racing +52.8s

6. Kris Meeke GBR Toyota Yaris Gazoo Racing +58.8s

7. Sebastien Loeb FRA Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC +1m 15.1s

8. Teemu Suninen FIN M-Sport Ford Fiesta WRC +1m 24.1s

9. Pontus Tidemand SWE M-Sport Ford Fiesta WRC +2m 18.4s

10. Ole Christian Veiby NOR Volkswagen Polo GTI R5 +3m 59.6s

11. Johan Kristoffersson SWE Volkswagen Polo GTI R5 +4m 26.9s

12. Jari Huttunen FIN Skoda Fabia R5 +4m 28.0s

13. Mads Ostberg NOR Citroen Total C3 R5 +5m 03.1s

14. Emil Lindholm FIN Volkswagen Polo GTI R5 +5m 14.4s

15. Emil Bergkvist SWE Ford Fiesta R5 +5m 25.8s


Jari-Matti Latvala FIN Toyota Yaris Gazoo Racing SS8 Accident*

Sebastien Ogier FRA Citroen C3 WRC SS6 Accident*

Marcus Gronholm FIN Toyota Yaris Gazoo Racing SS4 Accident*

*Restarted under Rally 2 rules