Full race one results for the sixth round of the 2018 Bennetts British Superbike Championship (BSB) at Brands Hatch.

1. Josh Brookes AUS McAMS Yamaha YZF-R1 20 laps, 28m 49.695s

2. Glenn Irwin GBR Be Wiser Ducati Panigale R +0.227s

3. Leon Haslam GBR JG Speedfit Kawasaki ZX-10RR +3.114s

4. Jake Dixon GBR RAF Regular & Reserves Kawasaki ZX-10RR +7.937s

5. Christian Iddon GBR Tyco BMW S1000RR +8.830s

6. Peter Hickman GBR Smiths Racing BMW S1000RR +13.285s

7. Richard Cooper GBR Buildbase Suzuki GSX-R1000 +14.192s

8. Danny Buchan GBR FS-3 Racing Kawasaki ZX-10RR +14.591s

9. Andrew Irwin GBR Be Wiser Ducati Panigale R +16.673s

10. Michael Laverty GBR Tyco BMW S1000RR +16.862s

11. Chrissy Rouse GBR Movuno.com Halsall Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 +17.947s

12. Tommy Bridewell GBR Moto Rapido Ducati Panigale R +18.120s

13. Bradley Ray GBR Buildbase Suzuki GSX-R1000 +21.872s

14. Jason O’Halloran AUS Honda Racing CBR1000RR +21.990s

15. Mason Law GBR Team WD-40 Kawasaki ZX-10RR +27.947s

16. Gino Rea GBR OMG Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 +36.990s

17. Dean Harrison GBR Silicone Engineering Racing Kawasaki ZX-10RR +44.560s

18. Luke Hedger GBR Lloyd & Jones Bowker Motorrad BMW S1000RR +46.583s

19. Fraser Rodgers GBR Gearlink Kawasaki ZX-10RR +47.382s

20. Shaun Winfield GBR Anvil Hire TAG Yamaha YZF-R1 +48.819s

Did not finish

Tarran Mackenzie GBR McAMS Yamaha YZF-R1

Aaron Zanotti GBR Team 64 Yamaha YZF-R1

James Ellison GBR Anvil Hire TAG Yamaha YZF-R1

Martin Jessopp GBR Ridersmotorcycles BMW S1000RR

Luke Mossey GBR JG Speedfit Kawasaki ZX-10RR

Dan Linfoot GBR Honda Racing CBR1000RR

Did not start

Sylvain Barrier FRA Smiths Racing BMW S1000RR




Loading Comments...