Full race results of round seven of the 2020 British Touring Car Championship from Oulton Park.


BTCC Oulton Park: Race Results (1)
1Josh CookBTC RacingHonda Civic Type R15 laps
2Rory ButcherMotorbase PerformanceFord Focus ST+2.079s
3Dan CammishHalfords Yuasa RacingHonda Civic Type R+3.759s
4Jake HillMB MotorsportHonda Civic Type R+4.600s
5Colin TurkingtonTeam BMWBMW 330i M Sport+9.329s
6Tom ChiltonBTC RacingHonda Civic Type R+10.901s
7Tom IngramToyota Gazoo Racing UK with GinstersToyota Corolla+11.638s
8Adam MorganCarlube TripleR RacingMercedes A-Class+14.059s
9Ashley SuttonLaser Tools RacingInfiniti Q50+21.576s
10Chris SmileyExcler8 MotorsportHyundai I30N+22.436s
11Senna ProctorExcler8 MotorsportHyundai I30N+28.097s
12Michael CreesThe Clever Baggers with BTC RacingHonda Civic Type R+29.221s
13Tom OliphantTeam BMWBMW 330i M Sport+30.880s
14Ollie JacksonMotorbase PerformanceFord Focus ST+32.112s
15Bobby ThompsonGKR TradePriceCars.comAudi S3+32.443s
16Andy NeateMotorbase PerformanceFord Focus ST+32.838s
17Sam OsborneMB MotorsportHonda Civic Type R+33.729s
18Aiden MoffatLaser Tools RacingInfiniti Q50+34.120s
19Jack GornallGKR TradePriceCars.comAudi S3+38.679s
20Jack ButelCarlube TripleR RacingMercedes A-Class+47.825s
21Stephen JelleyTeam Parker RacingBMW 125i M Sport+52.020s
22Nicolas HamiltonROKiT Racing with Team HARDVolkswagen CC+2 laps
23Mike BushellPower Maxed RacingVauxhall Astra+2 laps
24Ollie BrownRCIB Insurance with Fox TransportVolkswagen CC+3 laps
25Matt NealHalfords Yuasa RacingHonda Civic Type R+3 laps
26Jack GoffRCIB Insurance with Fox TransportVolkswagen CC+4 laps
27Carl BoardleyHUB Financial Solutions with Team HARDBMW 125i M Sport 


Loading Comments...