Full Superpole race results for the seventh round of the 2019 World Superbike championship at Misano, Italy.

Lorenzo Zanetti is standing in for the injured Eugene Laverty at Team Goeleven Ducati and Yuki Takahashi replaces the injured Leon Camier at Moriwaki Althea Honda.

Michele Pirro (Barni Ducati), Dominic Schmitter (YART Yamaha) and Samuele Cavalieri (Motocorsa Ducati) are all wildcards for this weekend.

Pata Yamaha's Michael van der Mark has been ruled out of the Misano round following his heavy FP2 crash. 

Misano WorldSBK: Superpole Race Results
1Alvaro BautistaESPAruba.it Racing Ducati10 laps
2Alex LowesGBRPata Yamaha+7.261s
3Leon HaslamGBRKawasaki Racing Team+9.154s
4Toprak RazgatliogluTURKawasaki Puccetti Racing+9.405s
5Jonathan ReaGBRKawasaki Racing Team+12.835s
6Marco MelandriITAGRT Yamaha+13.056s
7Michael Ruben RinaldiITABarni Ducati+13.688s
8Michele PirroITABarni Ducati+15.104s
9Leandro MercadoARGOrelac Racing VerdNatura Kawasaki+17.310s
10Lorenzo ZanettiITATeam Goeleven Ducati+18.742s
11Jordi TorresESPTeam Pedercini Racing Kawasaki+19.674s
12Loris BazFRATen Kate SBK Yamaha+19.941s
13Markus ReiterbergerGERBMW WorldSBK Team+23.350s
14Yuki TakahashiJPNMoriwaki Althea Honda+25.652s
15Ryuichi KiyonariJPNMoriwaki Althea Honda+36.196s
16Dominic SchmitterSWIYART Yamaha+39.260s
17Chaz DaviesGBRAruba.it Racing Ducati+45.423s
18Tom SykesGBRBMW WorldSBK Team+1 lap
RetSandro CorteseGERGRT Yamaha 
RetAlessandro DelbiancoITAAlthea Mie Racing Team Honda 
RetSamuele CavalieriITAMotocorsa Racing Ducati