The 2019 Formula 1 finale has arrived with the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix closing out another enthralling season.

While the F1 world title fight might have been decided back in Austin, the Yas Marina Circuit will still host an all-or-nothing battle for the final victory of 2019 as Abu Dhabi celebrates a decade of F1.

Mercedes has dominated the traditional season finale throughout the V6 Hybrid era, winning every race since 2014, while only Renault or Mercedes-powered cars have tasted victory in Abu Dhabi.

When is the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix?

The 2019 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix takes place on Sunday 1 December. The cars will hit the track for the first time with Free Practice 1 and Free Practice 2 on Friday, before final practice and qualifying are held on Saturday. The Yas Marina Circuit is 5.554km in length and consists of 21 corners.

Where can I watch the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix?

Friday November 29

LIVE Abu Dhabi GP FP1 - 08.45am (session start 9am)
LIVE Abu Dhabi GP FP2 - 12.45pm (session start 1pm)

Saturday November 30

LIVE Abu Dhabi GP FP3 - 9.45am (session start 10am)
LIVE Abu Dhabi GP Qualifying – 12.00pm (session start 1pm)

Sunday December 1

Abu Dhabi GP Pit Lane LIVE - 11.30am
Abu Dhabi GP On The Grid - 12.30pm
LIVE Abu Dhabi GP Race - 1.10pm

How else can I follow the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix?

Besides regular TV coverage, will be providing live updates and reporting throughout the weekend with the usual news, features, interviews and insight. Be sure to follow @CRASH_NET_F1 on Twitter for all the updates.

Recent Abu Dhabi GP Winners:

2018: Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)
2017: Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes)
2016: Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)
2015: Nico Rosberg (Mercedes)
2014: Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)
2013: Sebastian Vettel (Red Bull)
2012: Kimi Raikkonen (Lotus)
2011: Lewis Hamilton (McLaren)
2010: Sebastian Vettel (Red Bull)
2009: Sebastian Vettel (Red Bull)

Where can I watch Formula 1 in 2019?

Sky Sports has the exclusive rights to host live F1 coverage in the United Kingdom and will be the only place to see every race live, barring the British Grand Prix, which was dual-broadcast with Channel 4. Channel 4 will provide a comprehensive highlights package throughout the season.

17 March Australian Grand Prix
31 March Bahrain Grand Prix
14 April Chinese Grand Prix
28 April Azerbaijan Grand Prix
12 May Spanish Grand Prix
26 May Monaco Grand Prix
9 June Canadian Grand Prix
23 June French Grand Prix
30 June Austrian Grand Prix
14 July British Grand Prix
28 July German Grand Prix
4 August Hungarian Grand Prix
1 September Belgian Grand Prix
8 September Italian Grand Prix
22 September Singapore Grand Prix
29 September Russian Grand Prix
13 October Japanese Grand Prix
27 October Mexican Grand Prix
3 November United States Grand Prix
17 November Brazilian Grand Prix
1 December Abu Dhabi Grand Prix