The curtain may have been drawn on the 2018 Formula 1 season in Abu Dhabi on Sunday, but there are still two more days of official running to go this year with the post-season Pirelli tyre test at the Yas Marina Circuit.

All 10 teams will stay on in Abu Dhabi to complete running on Tuesday and Wednesday, marking the first collective running with Pirelli's 2019 tyre compounds.

The test will see a number of drivers change teams early ahead of moves for 2019, while a handful of youngsters are also set to feature.

Charles Leclerc will complete his first test for Ferrari since being confirmed in a 2019 race seat, while Kimi Raikkonen will make his return to Sauber ahead of his move in the opposite direction. It will be Raikkonen's first outing in a Sauber for more than 17 years.

Pierre Gasly will test with Red Bull to bed in with the team ahead of next season, but the man he is replacing, Daniel Ricciardo, will not feature in Abu Dhabi after being denied the chance to test early with Renault.

Carlos Sainz Jr. will make his maiden appearance for McLaren, partnering Lando Norris, while Formula 2 champion George Russell will split running at Williams with Robert Kubica, whose comeback to a race seat in 2019 was made official last week.

Lance Stroll is testing with Force India for the first time ahead of his anticipated move, and finally, Daniil Kvyat will make his return to Toro Rosso after over a year away, sharing test duties with Sean Gelael.

Here is the Abu Dhabi post-season F1 test line-up.


Tuesday November 27

Mercedes: Valtteri Bottas
Ferrari: Sebastian Vettel 
Red Bull: Max Verstappen
Force India: Sergio Perez (AM), Lance Stroll (PM)
Williams: George Russell (AM), Robert Kubica (PM)
Renault: Nico Hulkenberg
Toro Rosso: Sean Gelael
Haas: Pietro Fittipaldi
McLaren: Lando Norris
Sauber: Kimi Raikkonen

Wednesday November 27

Mercedes: Valtteri Bottas
Ferrari: Charles Leclerc 
Red Bull: Pierre Gasly
Force India: Lance Stroll
Williams: Robert Kubica (AM), George Russell (PM)
Renault: Artem Markelov
Toro Rosso: Daniil Kvyat
Haas: Louis Deletraz
McLaren: Carlos Sainz Jr.
Sauber: Antonio Giovinazzi