Formula 1’s Esports Virtual Grand Prix series continues today with the Dutch Grand Prix. Here’s all the information you need to follow the event. 

The F1 Esports Virtual Grand Prix series will run as replacements to the postponed rounds of the 2020 season, with all teams and drivers invited to take part. The fourth race takes place tonight at 18:00 BST local time and is being live-streamed online. 

The event will feature a qualifying session followed by a half-distance 28-lap race on Codemasters F1 2019 game around Interlagos, the home of the Brazilian Grand Prix. 

The implications of a shortened F1 season |

The venue was voted by fans as the circuit to host the Dutch Virtual Grand Prix with the revamped Zandvoort circuit not featuring on the official F1 2019 video game. 

The Dutch Grand Prix was due to return to the F1 calendar for the first time in 35 years this weekend to host the fifth round of the 2020 season. 

When is the Dutch Virtual Grand Prix taking place? 

All drivers will compete remotely with a host broadcast live from the Gfinity Esports Arena starting at 18:00 BST. The broadcast will be available on the official Formula 1 YouTube, Twitch and Facebook channels, as well as It is also being broadcast on Sky Sports F1 in the United Kingdom. 

Which drivers are taking part? 

F1 has pulled together a list of names from a variety of backgrounds with the celebrity racers including England cricket stars Ben Stokes and Stuart Broad, who are driving for Red Bull and AlphaTauri respectively. 

In total, six F1 2020 drivers have been confirmed by F1 as taking part in the race. Charles Leclerc, who has won the last two virtual races, returns for Ferrari. 

Drivers confirmed for the Dutch Virtual Grand Prix: 

Mercedes: Stoffel Vandoorne, Esteban Guttierez 
Ferrari: Charles Leclerc, Enzo Fittipaldi
Red Bull: Alex Albon, Ben Stokes
McLaren: Lando Norris, Jelly
Renault: Christian Lundgaard, Petter Solberg
AlphaTauri: Stuart Broad, Alessio Romagnoli
Racing Point: David Schumacher, Jimmy Broadbent
Alfa Romeo: Antonio Giovinazzi, Juan Manuel Correa
Haas: Pietro Fittipaldi, Louis Deletraz
Williams: George Russell, Nicholas Latifi