The fifth edition of MotoGP's Virtual Playstation races is a 'Michelin Virtual British Grand Prix', to be broadcast this Sunday at 15:00 (GMT +2).

The Silverstone round will be only the second this year to feature all three classes - MotoGP, Moto2 and Moto3.

But the biggest news is that retired triple MotoGP champion Jorge Lorenzo, denied a real wild-card for Yamaha this season due to a recent rule change, will be making his Virtual debut against ten of the full-time MotoGP riders.

Francesco Bagnaia will be the only proven Virtual winner taking part with Alex Marquez and Maverick Vinales both absent, as are recent Misano podium finishers Marc Marquez and Valentino Rossi.

That leaves Bagnaia and Fabio Quartararo, on pole by almost a second at Misano, as the pre-race favourites.

Marc & Alex Marquez Back on Track |

Meanwhile, a new winner is guaranteed in the smaller classes since Jerez winners Lorenzo Baldassarri (Moto2) and Gabriel Rodrigo (Moto3) are not be taking part

Unlike the usual grand prix format, the MotoGP race (10 laps, 50% of real race distance) will be shown first, followed by Moto2 (6 laps/35%) and Moto3 (6 laps/35%).

Highlights from qualifying will again be shown before the races.

The full rider line-ups for each class can be seen below:

MotoGP Virtual Race – Silverstone:

Ducati Team: Michele Pirro

Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP: Jorge Lorenzo

Team Suzuki Ecstar: Joan Mir

Petronas Yamaha SRT: Fabio Quartararo

Pramac Racing: Francesco Bagnaia

LCR Honda Idemitsu: Takaaki Nakagami

Aprilia Racing Team Gresini: Lorenzo Savadori

Reale Avintia Racing: Tito Rabat

Moto2 Virtual Race – Silverstone:

Red Bull KTM Ajo: Tetsuta Nagashima

Flexbox HP 40: Hector Garzo

Liqui Moly Intact GP: Marcel Schrötter

ONEXOX TKKR SAG Team: Kasma Daniel Kasmayudin

Petronas Sprinta Racing: Xavi Vierge

NTS RW Racing GP: Bo Bendsneyder

Sky Racing Team VR46: Marco Bezzecchi

MV Agusta Forward Racing: Stefano Manzi

Federal Oil Gresini Moto2: Nicolo Bulega

EG 0,0 Marc VDS: Augusto Fernandez

Moto3 Virtual Race – Silverstone:

Aspar Team Gaviota: Stefano Nepa

Petronas Sprinta Racing: John McPhee

Leopard Racing: Jaume Masia

Kömmerling Gresini Moto3: Jeremy Alcoba

Honda Team Asia: Yuki Kunii

Red Bull KTM Ajo: Kaito Toba

Red Bull KTM Tech 3: Ayumu Sasaki

Reale Avintia Racing: Carlos Tatay

CIP Green Power: Maximilian Kofler

CarXpert Prüstel GP: Barry Baltus