Tarran Mackenzie snatches race two victory at the Brands Hatch finale from Tommy Bridewell and with it the 2021 British Superbike title!

Bridewell, who led for most of the race, will now go into this afternoon's season finale tied on points with Mackenzie's team-mate Jason O'Halloran for second place in the championship.

Christian Iddon, who completed the four-strong lead group, is also in hunt for title runner-up being only five points behind the pair...

British Superbike, Brands Hatch - Race Results (2)
1Tarran MackenzieGBR McAMS Yamaha20 laps
2Tommy BridewellGBR Oxford Products Racing Ducati+0.087s
3Jason O'HalloranAUS McAMS Yamaha+1.398s
4Christian IddonGBR VisionTrack Ducati+2.370s
5Peter HickmanGBR FHO Racing BMW+5.874s
6Josh BrookesAUS VisionTrack Ducati+8.437s
7Danny BuchanGBR SYNETIQ BMW Motorrad+9.430s
8Gino ReaGBR Buildbase Suzuki+15.298s
9Glenn IrwinGBR Honda Racing+18.297s
10Kyle RydeGBR RICH Energy OMG Racing BMW+19.161s
11Joe FrancisGBR FHO Racing BMW+24.131s
12Bradley RayGBR RICH Energy OMG Racing BMW+25.943s
13Luke MosseyGBR TAG Racing Honda+30.65s
14Storm StaceyGBR Team LKQ Euro Car Parts Kawasaki+33.496s
15Takumi TakahashiJPN Honda Racing+46.234s
16Ryan VickersGBR RAF Regular & Reserve Kawasaki+47.764s
17Joe Sheldon-ShawGBR iForce Lloyd & Jones BMW+48.794s
18Leon JeacockGBR Buildbase Suzuki+55.085s
19Luke HopkinsGBR Black Onyx Security Honda+1m 8.262s
20Ryo MizunoJPN Honda Racing+1m 15.680s
21Jesse TraylerGBR NP Motorcycles BMW+1 Lap
 Brian McCormackIRL Roadhouse Macau By FHO Racing BMWDNF
 Andrew IrwinGBR SYNETIQ BMW MotorradDNF
 Lee JacksonGBRFS-3 Racing KawasakiDNF
 Rory SkinnerGBRFS-3 Racing KawasakiDNF
 Bjorn EstmentRSA Powerslide / Catfoss Racing SuzukiDNF
 Dean HarrisonGBR Silicone Engineering Racing KawasakiDNF