Current lap time results [11AM] from the first Formula 1 pre-season test at the Sakhir International Circuit, Bahrain.

Follow live text commentary of the Bahrain F1 Test

1. Romain Grosjean FRA Rich Energy Haas F1 Team 1m 31.256s 17 lap

2. Max Verstappen NED Aston Martin Red Bull Racing Honda 1m 31.414s 25 laps

3. Alexander Albon THA Red Bull Toro Rosso Honda 1m 31.642s 23 laps

4. Lewis Hamilton GBR Mercedes AMG Petronas Motorsport 1m 32.232s 34 laps

5. Antonio Giovinazzi ITA Alfa Romeo Racing 1m 32.456s 13 lap

6. Lance Stroll CAN SportPesa Racing Point F1 Team 1m 32.870s 16 laps

7. Daniel Ricciardo AUS Renault F1 Team 1m 33.006s 19 lap

8. Carlos Sainz ESP McLaren F1 Team 1m 33.046s 21 laps

9. Fernando Alonso ESP McLaren F1 Team 1m 33.289s 36 laps

10. Mick Schumacher GER Scuderia Ferrari 1m 33.943s 21 laps

11. Daniil Kvyat RUS Red Bull Toro Rosso Honda 1m 33.980s 19 laps

12. George Russell GBR ROKiT Williams Racing 1m 34.022s 18 laps

F1 Bahrain Grand Prix pole position record: Charles Leclerc Ferrari 1m 27.866s (2019)

F1 Bahrain Grand Prix race lap record: Charles Leclerc Ferrari 1m 33.411s (2019)

Five questions that need answering in F1 2019

Video Thumbnail: 


Loading Comments...