Current lap time results [12PM] from the first Formula 1 pre-season test at the Sakhir International Circuit, Bahrain.

Follow live text commentary of the Bahrain F1 Test

1. Romain Grosjean FRA Rich Energy Haas F1 Team 1m 30.982s 32 lap

2. Alexander Albon THA Red Bull Toro Rosso Honda 1m 31.089s 38 laps

3. Max Verstappen NED Aston Martin Red Bull Racing Honda 1m 31.414s 34 laps

4. Antonio Giovinazzi ITA Alfa Romeo Racing 1m 32.067s 20 lap

5. Lewis Hamilton GBR Mercedes AMG Petronas Motorsport 1m 32.232s 41 laps

6. Lance Stroll CAN SportPesa Racing Point F1 Team 1m 32.870s 19 laps

7. Daniel Ricciardo AUS Renault F1 Team 1m 33.006s 27 lap

8. Carlos Sainz ESP McLaren F1 Team 1m 33.046s 22 laps

9. Fernando Alonso ESP McLaren F1 Team 1m 33.289s 45 laps

10. Daniil Kvyat RUS Red Bull Toro Rosso Honda 1m 33.653s 28 laps

11. George Russell GBR ROKiT Williams Racing 1m 34.682s 25 laps

12. Mick Schumacher GER Scuderia Ferrari 1m 33.943s 28 laps

F1 Bahrain Grand Prix pole position record: Charles Leclerc Ferrari 1m 27.866s (2019)

F1 Bahrain Grand Prix race lap record: Charles Leclerc Ferrari 1m 33.411s (2019)

Five questions that need answering in F1 2019

Video Thumbnail: 


Loading Comments...