IndyCar News

12/24/2019 - 17:33

DragonSpeed will return to the NTT IndyCar Series in 2020 for six races.

12/20/2019 - 10:47

Super Formula race winner Palou moves across to IndyCar for the 2020 season.

12/09/2019 - 15:52

Ed Carpenter Racing has announced Conor Daly will complete its line-up for the 2020 IndyCar season, acting as the team’s road and street course driver.

11/20/2019 - 12:25

Indy Lights runner-up Rinus VeeKay joins Ed Carpenter Racing for the 2020 NTT IndyCar Series

11/08/2019 - 16:20

Harvey will embark on his first full season in IndyCar next year as Meyer Shank Racing links up with Andretti Technologies.

11/04/2019 - 15:01

Penske becomes the owner of Indianapolis Motor Speedway and the NTT IndyCar Series, with further details to be announced later today.

10/31/2019 - 15:35

James Hinchcliffe hopes to stay on the IndyCar grid in 2020 despite his late split from Arrows McLaren SP

10/30/2019 - 15:11

Recent Indy Lights champions O'Ward and Askew link up with Arrow McLaren SP for 2020, displacing James Hinchcliffe.

10/09/2019 - 04:24

Ex-F1 racer Ericsson will remain in IndyCar for the 2020 season, linking up with fellow swede Felix Rosenqvist at Chip Ganassi Racing.

10/03/2019 - 10:07

Will Power sees IndyCar’s introduction of the Aeroscreen as a safety device all open-wheel racing series will use in the future

10/02/2019 - 16:57

IndyCar reveals first on-track images from the maiden Aeroscreen test at Indianapolis Motor Speedway

09/23/2019 - 22:40

Felix Rosenqvist blasted from 14th to 5th in the Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey to lock up top IndyCar rookie honours.

09/23/2019 - 01:40

Josef Newgarden's second NTT IndyCar Series title was as solid as his first, but his reaction was much more poignant for the young American.

09/23/2019 - 00:05

Simon Pagenaud sealed a 1-2 championship sweep for Team Penske, but came up 25 points short to teammate Josef Newgarden in his quest for a second Astor Cup.

09/22/2019 - 23:03

Race results of the Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey at WeatherTech Laguna Seca, round 18 of the NTT IndyCar Series Season.

09/22/2019 - 22:47

Colton Herta clinches victory at WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca in the 2019 NTT IndyCar Series finale as Josef Newgarden secures the drivers’ title with eighth place

09/22/2019 - 01:03

Andretti Autosport confirmed that Colton Herta and George Michael Steinbrenner IV will join the team for 2020.

09/22/2019 - 00:47

Chip Ganassi Racing rookie Felix Rosenqvist was visibly livid after seeing his pole shot evaporate after a penalty.

09/21/2019 - 23:47

Qualifying results of the Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey at WeatherTech Laguna Seca, round 17 of the NTT IndyCar Series Season.

09/21/2019 - 23:28

It was a familiar name up front with Colton Herta taking the pole for the Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey at Lagnua Seca.

09/21/2019 - 19:27

Felix Rosenqvist rose to the top this morning after placing second in both sessions yesterday at WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca.

09/21/2019 - 16:38

Takuma Sato will be back for a third consecutive season with Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing.

09/20/2019 - 23:25

Andretti Autosport's Ryan Hunter-Reay surged to the top of the timesheets on red tyres in afternoon session at WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca.

09/20/2019 - 20:35

Colton Herta led the Rookie of the Year contenders in opening practice for the Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey while championship contenders Josef Newgarden, Alexander Rossi, Simon Pagenaud and Scott Dixon had varied results.