The FIM has just released the latest full time MotoGP entry list for the 2010 season.

The only changes since the previous list, released in late January, are that Marco Melandri has been restored to his rightful #33 while the Aspar team has secured a title sponsor.

LCR Honda is now the only team without a title sponsor, but is expected to once again have event title sponsors.

As expected, new team hopefuls FB Corse and Inmotec are not present on the full-time entry list - FB Corse aims to join the series for the Spanish Grand Prix at Jerez, round three, while Inmotec is aiming for a debut at the Catalan Grand Prix (round eight).

2010 MotoGP entry list

#4 Andrea Dovizioso ITA Repsol Honda Team
#5 Colin Edwards USA Monster Yamaha Tech 3
#7 Hiroshi Aoyama JPN Interwetten-Honda MotoGP
#11 Ben Spies USA Monster Yamaha Tech 3
#14 Randy de Puniet FRA LCR Honda MotoGP
#19 Alvaro Bautista ESP Rizla Suzuki MotoGP
#26 Dani Pedrosa ESP Repsol Honda Team
#27 Casey Stoner AUS Ducati Marlboro Team
#33 Marco Melandri ITA San Carlo Honda Gresini
#36 Mika Kallio FIN Pramac Racing Team
#40 Hector Barbera ESP Paginas Amarillas Aspar
#41 Aleix Espargaro ESP Pramac Racing Team
#46 Valentino Rossi ITA Fiat Yamaha Team
#58 Marco Simoncelli ITA San Carlo Honda Gresini
#65 Loris Capirossi ITA Rizla Suzuki MotoGP
#69 Nicky Hayden USA Ducati Marlboro Team
#99 Jorge Lorenzo ITA Fiat Yamaha Team