Marc Marquez takes pole position for the Aragon MotoGP despite falling at the end of the session.

Qualifying 2:1.Marc MarquezESPRepsol Honda Team (RC213V)1m 46.635s[Lap 2/7]338km/h (Top Speed)2.Jorge LorenzoESPMovistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1)1m 46.743s +0.108s[5/8]336km/h3.Andrea IannoneITADucati Team (Desmosedici GP15)1m 47.178s +0.543s[6/6]344km/h4.Pol EspargaroESPMonster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1)1m 47.334s +0.699s[6/7]333km/h5.Dani PedrosaESPRepsol Honda Team (RC213V)1m 47.357s +0.722s[6/8]340km/h6.Valentino RossiITAMovistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1)1m 47.492s +0.857s[7/7]333km/h7.Aleix EspargaroESPTeam Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR)1m 47.573s +0.938s[6/7]328km/h8.Cal CrutchlowGBRLCR Honda (RC213V)1m 47.574s +0.939s[6/6]336km/h9.Danilo PetrucciITAOcto Pramac Racing (Desmosedici GP14.2)1m 47.775s +1.140s[6/6]337km/h10.Bradley SmithGBRMonster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1)1m 47.830s +1.195s[7/8]337km/h11.Yonny HernandezCOLOcto Pramac Racing (Desmosedici GP14.2)1m 48.556s +1.921s[5/6]337km/h12.Maverick Vi?alesESPTeam Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR)*1m 48.648s +2.013s[2/7]329km/h

Qualifying 1:13.Andrea DoviziosoITADucati Team (Desmosedici GP15)1m 48.294s340km/h14.Scott ReddingGBREstrella Galicia 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V)1m 48.674s329km/h15.Eugene LavertyIRLAspar MotoGP Team (RC213V-RS)*1m 49.035s327km/h16.Nicky HaydenUSAAspar MotoGP Team (RC213V-RS)1m 49.102s325km/h17.Stefan BradlGERFactory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP)1m 49.109s325km/h18.Mike Di MeglioFRAAvintia Racing (Desmosedici GP14 Open)1m 49.253s334km/h19.Hector BarberaESPAvintia Racing (Desmosedici GP14 Open)1m 49.426s336km/h20.Jack MillerAUSLCR Honda (RC213V-RS)*1m 49.436s328km/h21.Alvaro BautistaESPFactory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP)1m 49.437s327km/h22.Loris BazFRAForward Racing (Forward Yamaha)*1m 49.496s321km/h23.Karel AbrahamCZEAB Motoracing (RC213V-RS)1m 49.761s324km/h24.Alex De AngelisRSME-Motion IodaRacing (ART)1m 50.134s323km/h25.Toni EliasSPAForward Racing (Forward Yamaha)1m 50.755s327km/h

Blue Name = Factory - Official MotoGP ECU hardware, unique manufacturer software.
20 litres of race fuel, 5 engine changes for the season. All engines identical throughout the year within the same team (development freeze).Black Name = Factory (with concessions) - Official MotoGP ECU hardware, unique manufacturer software.
Applicable to Factory entries by a manufacturer that did not achieve a dry win in 2013 (Ducati) or any new MotoGP manufacturers (Suzuki and Aprilia).
22 litres of race fuel for Ducati, 24 litres for Suzuki and Aprilia. Same 12 engine changes, softer rear tyre, no engine development freeze and extra testing opportunities as the Open Category. Fuel and soft tyre can change depending on top three results.Red Name = Open - Full official MotoGP ECU, hardware and software.
24 litres of race fuel, 12 engine changes, softer rear tyre, no engine development freeze and greater testing opportunities relative to Factory.* Rookie

Latest Updates: Follow @Crash_MotoGP

Fastest Practice time:Marc Marquez SPA Honda 1m 47.380s (FP3)

Official Aragon MotoGP records:Best lap: Marc Marquez SPA Honda 1m 47.187s (2014)Fastest race lap:Dani Pedrosa SPA Honda 1m 48.585s (2013)

MotoGP Aragon in Numbers | Crash.Net