Full free practice one results for the fourth round of the 2019 World Superbike championship at Assen, the Netherlands.

Hector Barbera is replacing the injured Leandro Mercado at Orelac Racing.

1. Jonathan Rea GBR Kawasaki Racing Team 1m 35.598s 17 laps

2. Michael van der Mark NED Pata Yamaha 1m 35.763s 22 laps

3. Tom Sykes GBR BMW WorldSBK Team 1m 35.789s 17 laps

4. Alvaro Bautista ESP Aruba.it Racing – Ducati 1m 35.915s 20 laps

5. Chaz Davies GBR Aruba.it Racing – Ducati 1m 35.970s 20 laps

6. Markus Reiterberger GER BMW WorldSBK Team 1m 36.012s 18 laps

7. Leon Haslam GBR Kawasaki Racing Team 1m 36.317s 22 laps

8. Toprak Razgatlioglu TUR Kawasaki Puccetti Racing 1m 36.448s 16 laps

9. Alex Lowes GBR Pata Yamaha 1m 36.459s 10 laps

10. Jordi Torres ESP Team Pedercini Racing Kawasaki 1m 36.550s 103 laps

11. Marco Melandri ITA GRT Yamaha 1m 37.037s 18 laps

12. Leon Camier GBR Moriwaki Althea Honda Team 1m 37.223s 13 laps

13. Eugene Laverty IRE Team Go Eleven Ducati 1m 37.503s 18 laps

14. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Moriwaki Althea Honda Team 1m 37.859s 20 laps

15. Sandro Cortese GER GRT Yamaha 1m 38.072s 18 laps

16. Hector Barbera ESP Orelac Racing VerdNatura Kawasaki 1m 39.060s 19 laps

17. Michael Ruben Rinaldi ITA Barni Racing Team Ducati 1m 39.081s 16 laps

18. Alessandro Delbianco ITA Althea Mie Racing Team Honda 1m 40.025s 17 laps



Loading Comments...