2021 F1 Styrian Grand Prix - FREE PRACTICE RESULTS (1)
1Max VerstappenNEDRed Bull Racing1m05.910s
2Pierre GaslyFRAScuderia AlphaTauri Honda1m06.166s
3Lewis HamiltonGBRMercedes AMG Petronas Formula One Team1m06.332s
4Valtteri BottasFINMercedes AMG Petronas Formula One Team1m06.386s
5Yuki TsunodaJPNScuderia AlphaTauri Honda1m06.397s
6Fernando AlonsoESPAlpine F1 Team1m06.519s
7Esteban OconFRAAlpine F1 Team1m06.551s
8Lance StrollCANAston Martin Cognizant Formula One Team1m06.584s
9Antonio GiovinazziITAAlfa Romeo Racing Orlen1m06.614s
10Charles LeclercMONScuderia Ferrari Mission Winnow1m06.629s
11Carlos SainzESPScuderia Ferrari Mission Winnow1m06.630s
12Daniel RicciardoAUSMcLaren F1 Team1m06.669s
13Sergio PerezMEXRed Bull Racing1m06.696s
14Sebastian VettelGERAston Martin Cognizant Formula One Team1m06.708s
15George RussellGBRWilliams Racing1m06.848s
16Lando NorrisGBRMcLaren F1 Team1m06.861s
17Nicholas LatifiCANWilliams Racing1m07.180s
18Mick SchumacherGERUralkali Haas F1 Team1m07.473s
19Robert KubicaPOLAlfa Romeo Racing Orlen1m07.823s
20Nikita MazepinRUSUralkali Haas F1 Team1m08.081s

The second part of Formula 1's triple-header takes to the Red Bull Ring for the 2021 Styrian Grand Prix. Back-to-back races in Austria makes it a repeat of the start of last season. 

We head to Red Bull's home race with Max Verstappen top of the drivers' championship, 12 points clear of Lewis Hamilton. 

Red Bull sits 37 points clear of Mercedes in the constructors' championship, benefiting from Sergio Perez's impressive recent form. Mercedes dominated both races at the Red Bull Ring in 2020 with Hamilton and Valtteri Bottas taking one victory each.

Given the recent form of Red Bull and its impressive straight-line speed at the Circuit Paul Ricard, it is expected to be favourites once again.

Recent Styrian/Austrian GP winners

2020 (Styria) - Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes) 

2020 (Austria) - Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes)

2019 - Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

2018 - Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

2017 - Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes)

2016 - Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)

2015 - Nico Rosberg (Mercedes)

2014 - Nico Rosberg (Mercedes)

2021 F1 calendar

Bahrain Grand Prix - March 28

Emilia Romagna Grand Prix - April 18

Portuguese Grand Prix - May 2

Spanish Grand Prix - May 9

Monaco Grand Prix - May 23

Azerbaijan Grand Prix - June 6

French Grand Prix - June 20

Styrian Grand Prix - June 27

Austrian Grand Prix - July 4

British Grand Prix - July 18

Hungarian Grand Prix - August 1

Belgian Grand Prix - August 29

Dutch Grand Prix - September 5

Italian Grand Prix - September 12

Russian Grand Prix - September 26

Turkish Grand Prix - October 3

Japanese Grand Prix - October 10

United States Grand Prix - October 24

Mexican Grand Prix - October 31

Brazilian Grand Prix - November 7

Australian Grand Prix - November 21

Saudi Arabian Grand Prix - December 5

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - December 12