Formula 1's governing body, the FIA, yesterday revealed the full entry list for the 2004 F1 World Championship, all but four places remain to be confirmed for next year - namely those at Jordan and Minardi.

Although the FIA only confirmed Mark Webber at Jaguar, a statement today from the Milton Keynes based operation, has revealed that Christian Klien will partner the Aussie next season.

As such only four seats remain open, although Jordan have signed a provisional contract with Nick Heidfeld - subject to sufficient sponsorship.

The full 2004 entry list is below...

2004 FIA Formula One World Championship entry list:

1. Michael Schumacher Germany Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro
2. Rubens Barrichello Brazil Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro

3. Juan Pablo Montoya Colombia BMW WilliamsF1
4. Ralf Schumacher Germany BMW WilliamsF1

5. David Coulthard Britain West McLaren-Mercedes
6. Kimi Raikkonen Finland West McLaren-Mercedes

7. Jarno Trulli Italy Mild Seven Renault F1 Team
8. Fernando Alonso Spain Mild Seven Renault F1 Team

9. Jenson Button Britain Lucky Strike BAR Honda
10. Takuma Sato Japan Lucky Strike BAR Honda

11. Giancarlo Fisichella Italy Sauber Petronas
12. Felipe Massa Brazil Sauber Petronas

14. Mark Webber Australia Jaguar Racing Cosworth
15. Christian Klien Austria Jaguar Racing Cosworth*

16. Olivier Panis France Panasonic Toyota Racing
17. Cristiano da Matta Brazil Panasonic Toyota Racing

18. TBA TBA Jordan Ford
19. TBA TBA Jordan Ford

20. TBA TBA Minardi Cosworth
21. TBA TBA Minardi Cosworth

* Klien was confirmed today, following a press statement from Jaguar. Was not on yesterday's FIA release.

Names of drivers are subject to the granting of a Super Licence and to the agreement of the Contract Recognition Board.

In accordance with Article 58 of the 2004 Formula One Sporting Regulations, drivers may be nominated and/or changed until 16.00 hrs on 4 March 2004.