1.Marc MarquezESPRepsol Honda Team (RC213V)1m 48.181s[Lap 11/11]335km/h (Top Speed)2.Jorge LorenzoESPMovistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1)1m 48.461s +0.280s[5/10]334km/h3.Pol EspargaroESPMonster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1)1m 48.597s +0.416s[5/11]332km/h4.Valentino RossiITAMovistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1)1m 48.734s +0.553s[7/10]330km/h5.Dani PedrosaESPRepsol Honda Team (RC213V)1m 48.866s +0.685s[6/11]336km/h6.Bradley SmithGBRMonster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1)1m 49.015s +0.834s[7/11]334km/h7.Andrea DoviziosoITADucati Team (Desmosedici GP15)1m 49.269s +1.088s[8/10]340km/h8.Cal CrutchlowGBRLCR Honda (RC213V)1m 49.287s +1.106s[10/10]328km/h9.Maverick Vi?alesESPTeam Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR)*1m 49.533s +1.352s[8/11]329km/h10.Andrea IannoneITADucati Team (Desmosedici GP15)1m 49.616s +1.435s[4/9]341km/h11.Yonny HernandezCOLOcto Pramac Racing (Desmosedici GP14.2)1m 49.758s +1.577s[10/11]336km/h12.Danilo PetrucciITAOcto Pramac Racing (Desmosedici GP14.2)1m 50.005s +1.824s[4/10]330km/h13.Aleix EspargaroESPTeam Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR)1m 50.006s +1.825s[6/11]330km/h14.Scott ReddingGBREstrella Galicia 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V)1m 50.216s +2.035s[6/10]329km/h15.Nicky HaydenUSAAspar MotoGP Team (RC213V-RS)1m 50.364s +2.183s[6/11]324km/h16.Jack MillerAUSLCR Honda (RC213V-RS)*1m 50.405s +2.224s[4/9]325km/h17.Mike Di MeglioFRAAvintia Racing (Desmosedici GP14 Open)1m 50.437s +2.256s[3/9]333km/h18.Alvaro BautistaESPFactory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP)1m 50.591s +2.410s[10/11]327km/h19.Stefan BradlGERFactory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP)1m 50.669s +2.488s[8/10]325km/h20.Alex De AngelisRSME-Motion IodaRacing (ART)1m 50.698s +2.517s[6/10]323km/h21.Eugene LavertyIRLAspar MotoGP Team (RC213V-RS)*1m 50.803s +2.622s[7/10]326km/h22.Hector BarberaESPAvintia Racing (Desmosedici GP14 Open)1m 50.804s +2.623s[5/11]335km/h23.Loris BazFRAForward Racing (Forward Yamaha)*1m 50.995s +2.814s[6/7]319km/h24.Toni EliasSPAForward Racing (Forward Yamaha)1m 51.342s +3.161s[6/9]330km/h25.Karel AbrahamCZEAB Motoracing (RC213V-RS)1m 51.384s +3.203s[4/9]323km/h

Blue Name = Factory - Official MotoGP ECU hardware, unique manufacturer software.
20 litres of race fuel, 5 engine changes for the season. All engines identical throughout the year within the same team (development freeze).Black Name = Factory (with concessions) - Official MotoGP ECU hardware, unique manufacturer software.
Applicable to Factory entries by a manufacturer that did not achieve a dry win in 2013 (Ducati) or any new MotoGP manufacturers (Suzuki and Aprilia).
22 litres of race fuel for Ducati, 24 litres for Suzuki and Aprilia. Same 12 engine changes, softer rear tyre, no engine development freeze and extra testing opportunities as the Open Category. Fuel and soft tyre can change depending on top three results.Red Name = Open - Full official MotoGP ECU, hardware and software.
24 litres of race fuel, 12 engine changes, softer rear tyre, no engine development freeze and greater testing opportunities relative to Factory.* Rookie

Latest Updates: Follow @Crash_MotoGP
Pole position:Marc Marquez SPA Honda 1m 46.635s

Official Aragon MotoGP records:Best lap: Marc Marquez SPA Honda 1m 46.635s (2015)Fastest race lap:Dani Pedrosa SPA Honda 1m 48.585s (2013)

MotoGP Aragon in Numbers | Crash.Net