Dominique Aegerter leads a competitive WorldSSP FP2 session at Estoril from GMT94 Yamaha riders Jules Cluzel and Federico Caricasulo. 

WorldSSP Estoril, Portugal - Free Practice Results (2)
1Dominique AegerterSWITen Kate Racing Yamaha1:40.571s
2Jules CluzelFRAGMT94 Yamaha+0.164s
3Federico CaricasuloITAGMT94 Yamaha+0.177s
4Philipp OettlGERKawasaki Puccetti Racing+0.316s
5Manuel GonzalezSPAYamaha Parkingo Racing+0.339s
6Christoffer BergmanSWEWoicik Racing yamaha+0.446s
7Steven OdendaalSAEvan Bros Yamaha+0.495s
8Niki TuuliFINMV Agusta Corsa Clienti+0.625s
9Randy KrummenacherSWIEAB Racing Yamaha+0.632s
10Raffaele De RosaITAOrelac Racing Kawasaki+0.684s
11Luca BernardiSMRCM Racing Yamaha+1.085s
12Hannes SoomerESTKallio Racing Yamaha+1.165s
13Can OncuTURKawasaki Puccetti Racing+1.278s
14Michel FabrizioITAG.A.P Motozoo Puccetti Kawasaki Racing+1,286s
15Kevin ManfrediITAAltogo Yamaha Racing+1.455s
16Davide PizzoliITAVFT Racing Yamaha+1.843s
17Vertti TakalaFINKallio Racing Yamaha+2.016s
18Federico FuligniITAVFT Racing Yamaha+2.313s
19Marc AlcobaSPAYamaha MS Racing+2.357s
20Galang Hendra PratamaINDTen Kate Racing Yamaha+2.845s
21Stephane FrossardSWIJura Vitesse Moto Team Yamaha+2.856s
22Maria HerreraSPABiblion Yamaha Motoxracing+3.107s
23Luigi MontellaITAChiodo Racing Yamaha+3.309s
24Leonardo TacciniITAOrelac Racing Kawasaki+3.429s
25Eugene James McManusIRLWRP Wepol Yamaha Racing+4.018s
26Pawel SzkopekPOLYamaha MS Racing+4.383s
27Shogo KawasakiJAPG.A.P Motozoo Puccetti Kawasaki Racing+4.967s

Aegerter was ninth fastest during the opening session (quickest overall), while championship leader Steven Odendaal was seventh fastest on combined times. 

Caricasulo topped the opening WorldSSP free practice session this morning ahead of Philipp Oettl and Raffaele De Rosa. 

Eugene James McManus replaces Daniel Webb at WRP Wepol Racing this weekend. 

2021 WorldSSP Aragon Race Stats: 

Race One Winner: Steven Odendaal SA Evan Bros Yamaha

Race Two Winner: Steven Odendaal SA Evan Bros Yamaha

2020 WorldSSP Estoril Stats

Race One Winner: Andrea Locatelli BEL BARDAHL Evan Bros. WorldSSP Team

Race Two Winner: Lucas Mahias FRA Kawasaki Puccetti Racing

Best Lap: Andrea Locatelli BEL BARDAHL Evan Bros. WorldSSP Team 1m 39.520s



Loading Comments...