Dominique Aegerter tops the WorldSSP warm-up session ahead of GMT94 Yamaha riders Jules Cluzel and Federico Caricasulo.

WorldSSP Estoril, Portugal - Warm Up Results
1Dominique AegerterSWITen Kate Racing Yamaha1:40.015s
2Jules CluzelFRAGMT94 Yamaha+0.266s
3Federico CaricasuloITAGMT94 Yamaha+0.397s
4Hannes SoomerESTKallio Racing Yamaha+0.443s
5Randy KrummenacherSWIEAB Racing Yamaha+0.564s
6Steven OdendaalSAEvan Bros Yamaha+0.572s
7Luca BernardiSMRCM Racing Yamaha+0.636s
8Philipp OettlGERKawasaki Puccetti Racing+0.656s
9Niki TuuliFINMV Agusta Corsa Clienti+0.665s
10Raffaele De RosaITAOrelac Racing Kawasaki+0.763s
11Manuel GonzalezSPAYamaha Parkingo Racing+0.770s
12Marc AlcobaSPAYamaha MS Racing+0.991s
13Can OncuTURKawasaki Puccetti Racing+1.180s
14Kevin ManfrediITAAltogo Yamaha Racing+1.239s
15Christoffer BergmanSWEWoicik Racing yamaha+1.560s
16Federico FuligniITAVFT Racing Yamaha+1.950s
17Michel FabrizioITAG.A.P Motozoo Puccetti Kawasaki Racing+1.957s
18Leonardo TacciniITAOrelac Racing Kawasaki+2.042s
19Davide PizzoliITAVFT Racing Yamaha+2.079s
20Vertti TakalaFINKallio Racing Yamaha+2.115s
21Maria HerreraSPABiblion Yamaha Motoxracing+2.777s
22Galang Hendra PratamaINDTen Kate Racing Yamaha+2.945s
23Pawel SzkopekPOLYamaha MS Racing+2.949s
24Luigi MontellaITAChiodo Racing Yamaha+3.480s
25Stephane FrossardSWIJura Vitesse Moto Team Yamaha+3.704s
26Eugene James McManusIRLWRP Wepol Yamaha Racing+3.775s
27Shogo KawasakiJAPG.A.P Motozoo Puccetti Kawasaki Racing+3.881s

WorldSSP championship leader Steven Odendaal made it three wins from three during Estoril race one. 

Odendaal claimed victory after an intense battle with Philipp Oettl as the pair exchanged the lead on each of the final three laps.

Jules Cluzel took his second consecutive podium of 2021 with third as he pipped Dominique Aegerter at the line. 

2021 WorldSSP Aragon Race Stats: 

Race One Winner: Steven Odendaal SA Evan Bros Yamaha

Race Two Winner: Steven Odendaal SA Evan Bros Yamaha

2020 WorldSSP Estoril Stats

Race One Winner: Andrea Locatelli BEL BARDAHL Evan Bros. WorldSSP Team

Race Two Winner: Lucas Mahias FRA Kawasaki Puccetti Racing

Best Lap: Andrea Locatelli BEL BARDAHL Evan Bros. WorldSSP Team 1m 39.520s



Loading Comments...