Dominique Aegerter completes his fourth WorldSSP clean-sweep of the season with race two victory at Navarra, after a red flag brought the race to an early end.

WorldSSP Navarra, Spain - Race Results (2)
1Dominique AegerterSWITen Kate Racing Yamaha14 Laps
2Steven OdendaalSAEvan Bros Yamaha+0.294s
3Luca BernardiSMRCM Racing Yamaha+2.264s
4Federico CaricasuloSPABiblion Yamaha Motoxracing+3.700s
5Jules CluzelFRAGMT94 Yamaha+3.965s
6Philipp OettlGERKawasaki Puccetti Racing+5.264s
7Niki TuuliFINMV Agusta Corsa Clienti+5.855s
8Simon JespersenDENKallio Racing Yamaha+5.969s
9Raffaele De RosaITAOrelac Racing Kawasaki+6.536s
10Marcel BrennerSUIVFT Racing Yamaha+7.384s
11David Sanchis MartinezSPAWRP Wepol Yamaha Racing+10.087s
12Christoffer BergmanSWEWoicik Racing yamaha+10.674s
13Federico FuligniITAVFT Racing Yamaha+11.571s
14Dani ValleSPAGMT94 Yamaha+14.809s
15Oscar Gutierrez IglesiasSPAYamaha MS Racing+15.302s
16Vertti TakalaFINKallio Racing Yamaha+17.424s
17Peter SebestyenHUNEvan Bros Yamaha+21.085s
18Leonardo TacciniITAOrelac Racing Kawasaki+1 Lap
19Kevin ManfrediITAAltogo Yamaha Racing+1 Lap
20Michel FabrizioITAG.A.P Motozoo Puccetti Kawasaki Racing+1 Lap
21Luigi MontellaITAChiodo Racing Yamaha+1 Lap
22Maria HerreraSPABiblion Yamaha Motoxracing+1 Lap
23Randy KrummenacherSWIEAB Racing YamahaDNF
24Borja GomezSPAYamaha MS RacingDNF
25Can OncuTURKawasaki Puccetti RacingDNF
26Galang Hendra PratamaINDTen Kate Racing YamahaDNF
27Hikari OkuboJAPG.A.P Motozoo Puccetti Kawasaki RacingDNF
28Eduardo Montero HuertaSPADK Motorsport YamahaDNF
29Manuel GonzalezSPAYamaha Parkingo RacingDid Not Start

WorldSSP rookie and replacement rider for Hannes Soomer, Simon Jespersen made another impressive start to race two as he slotted in behind Steven Odendaal. 

The same could not be said for Aegerter who got another poor getaway as he dropped from pole down to fourth. But just like race one, Aegerter began to reel off the riders ahead of him. 

After getting back into second place, Aegerter began to close in on championship rival Odendaal - after several attempts to take the lead, Aegerter made the race winning overtake with seven laps remaining. 

With six laps to go a race ending red flag was waved after Broja Gomez crashed at the incredibly fast turn one. 

It means Odendaal takes second place, while Luca Bernadi finishes third - same podium as race one. 

Can Oncu and Randy Krummenacher retired from the race after colliding in the early stages. After dislocating his shoulder in race one, Manuel Gonzalez was declared unfit for race two.