2023 MotoGP Riders' World Championship (after Valencia GP, round 20 of 20)
Francesco Bagnaia
Ducati Lenovo Team (GP23)
Jorge Martin
Prima Pramac Racing (GP23)
Marco Bezzecchi
Mooney VR46 Racing Team (GP22)
Brad Binder
Red Bull KTM Factory Racing (RC16)
Johann Zarco
Prima Pramac Racing (GP23)

Latest Race Reports

Marco Bezzecchi has won the 1000th MotoGP race after drama involving Maverick Vinales and world champion Francesco Bagnaia. 
Marco Bezzecchi destroys the competition in a wet Argentine Grand Prix as he wins for the first time in MotoGP and takes over the championship lead in the process. 
Fabio Quartararo eased away once in front for an emotional win dedicated to the memory of Moto3 rider Jason Dupasquier in the MotoGP Italian Grand Prix.
Miguel Oliveira produces a masterclass performance to secure victory on home soil in the Portuguese MotoGP as Franco Morbidelli takes runners-up spot and Ducati wins manufacturers' crown

Upcoming Events

2024 Qatar MotoGP
2024 Portuguese MotoGP
2024 Argentine MotoGP
2024 Americas MotoGP
2024 Spanish MotoGP

Latest Features

Aleix Espargaro: “I did a couple of laps in the ‘51s which is crazy with the medium tyre.”
Marc Marquez’s crew chief Frankie Carchedi: “As the year goes on, we will improve. It's all a case of the first 3-4 races, how high that starting level is.”
Exclusive: No warning for tyre pressure infringements in 2024 but disqualification could be replaced by a ‘big’ time penalty. Pressure limit might be lower but required for a higher percentage of race laps.